Edmonton Movie Guide
The Muppets User Rating:
  • EDMovieguide: 7.77/10

The Muppets movie reviews

Write a Review
  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 10:54:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Made me feel so happy afterwards! Some really great cameos and songs, and Amy Adams was so adorable. If you grew up watching the Muppets, you will definitely love this movie!

  • 7

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:01:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For all those kids who had the misfortune of not growing up with the muppets, this is a great introduction to an iconic variety show that was loved by everyone. For all us born again children, it brings back some great memories.

  • 7

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:27:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very cute and entertaining movie.

  • 4

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 3:45:24 PM | (age group: 3549) | *

    Movie not appropriate for children under 5 for the simple reason that the studio has tagged it with 25 min of previews. We took our seats at 10:50 for an 11:00 show. It started at 11:25. The run time is 98 minutes. Our 3-year-old stayed seated for about 80 min. Unfortunately 35 min were previews.

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 1:52:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Won the tickets through tribute.ca and loved the show! Flashback to the muppet era and go see the movie.

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:02:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious, funny, brought back alot of memories with the Muppets. Welcome back Muppets!

  • 10

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:32:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fun for kids and adults

  • 8

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:02:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Muppets are back on the giant screen that brought back memories of my younger days--an enjoyable movie with great scenes and great songs. FAMILY entertainment! don't miss this re-union of the Muppets!!

  • 7

    Wednesday, November 23, 2011 8:42:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We found it quite uplifting.

  • 8

    Friday, November 18, 2011 2:48:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie, I saw it last night in a sneek preview. Its the usual Muppet craziness and its great for the kids... the camos are pure brilliance and the songs are catchy!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...


Tribute Magazine