Edmonton Movie Guide
The Muppets User Rating:
  • EDMovieguide: 7.76/10

The Muppets movie reviews

Write a Review
  • 7

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:01:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For all those kids who had the misfortune of not growing up with the muppets, this is a great introduction to an iconic variety show that was loved by everyone. For all us born again children, it brings back some great memories.

  • 7

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:27:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very cute and entertaining movie.

  • 4

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 3:45:24 PM | (age group: 3549) | *

    Movie not appropriate for children under 5 for the simple reason that the studio has tagged it with 25 min of previews. We took our seats at 10:50 for an 11:00 show. It started at 11:25. The run time is 98 minutes. Our 3-year-old stayed seated for about 80 min. Unfortunately 35 min were previews.

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 1:52:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Won the tickets through tribute.ca and loved the show! Flashback to the muppet era and go see the movie.

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:02:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious, funny, brought back alot of memories with the Muppets. Welcome back Muppets!

  • 10

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:32:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fun for kids and adults

  • 8

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:02:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Muppets are back on the giant screen that brought back memories of my younger days--an enjoyable movie with great scenes and great songs. FAMILY entertainment! don't miss this re-union of the Muppets!!

  • 7

    Wednesday, November 23, 2011 8:42:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We found it quite uplifting.

  • 8

    Friday, November 18, 2011 2:48:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie, I saw it last night in a sneek preview. Its the usual Muppet craziness and its great for the kids... the camos are pure brilliance and the songs are catchy!

  • 10

    Thursday, October 20, 2011 11:16:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun movie for the kids and grown ups!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...


Tribute Magazine