Edmonton Movie Guide
The Muppets User Rating:
  • EDMovieguide: 7.77/10

The Muppets movie reviews

Write a Review
  • 10

    Friday, November 25, 2011 1:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Any Muppet fans will not be disappointed by this latest addition to the Muppet collection. Well worth the price of admission and I recommend it to anyone!

  • 8

    Friday, November 25, 2011 10:57:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great family movie. was never really a fan of the muppet show, but i remember the theatre being packed for the muppets take manhattan.

  • 10

    Friday, November 25, 2011 7:37:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story! But I missed Jim Herson's voice very much. He was dead in 1990. :-(

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 10:54:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Made me feel so happy afterwards! Some really great cameos and songs, and Amy Adams was so adorable. If you grew up watching the Muppets, you will definitely love this movie!

  • 7

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:01:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For all those kids who had the misfortune of not growing up with the muppets, this is a great introduction to an iconic variety show that was loved by everyone. For all us born again children, it brings back some great memories.

  • 7

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:27:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very cute and entertaining movie.

  • 4

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 3:45:24 PM | (age group: 3549) | *

    Movie not appropriate for children under 5 for the simple reason that the studio has tagged it with 25 min of previews. We took our seats at 10:50 for an 11:00 show. It started at 11:25. The run time is 98 minutes. Our 3-year-old stayed seated for about 80 min. Unfortunately 35 min were previews.

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 1:52:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Won the tickets through tribute.ca and loved the show! Flashback to the muppet era and go see the movie.

  • 9

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:02:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious, funny, brought back alot of memories with the Muppets. Welcome back Muppets!

  • 10

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:32:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fun for kids and adults

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...


Tribute Magazine