Cineplex Cinemas Manning Town Centre

15531 37 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 0S5
(780) 822-4783

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

The Accountant 14A
2h 8m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

Allied 14A
2h 1m | Drama, Romance, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Arrival PG
1h 56m | Drama, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Bad Santa 2 14A
1h 27m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Doctor Strange PG
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

3D Showtimes

Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

Fifty Shades Darker
Drama, Romance

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Feb 9:
Fri, Feb 10:
Sat, Feb 11:
Sun, Feb 12:

Hacksaw Ridge 14A
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Drama, War

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

Moana G
1h 43m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Office Christmas Party 14A
1h 45m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Thu, Dec 15:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story STC
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Trolls G
1h 32m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14: