Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Ballerina G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 8:

Beauty and the Beast
2h 3m | Family, Musical, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy


A Cure for Wellness 18A
2h 26m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes



A Few Good Men
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 5:
Wed, Mar 15:

Fifty Shades Darker 18A
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Fist Fight 14A
1h 31m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes



Gold 14A
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

The Graduate
1h 46m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Sun, Apr 23:

The Great Wall PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC) Showtimes

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Hidden Figures PG
2h 7m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sun, Mar 5:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

La La Land PG
2h 8m | Comedy, Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:


The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 11:

Nine Lives G
1h 27m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:

Revolution - New Art for a New World

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 8:
Sun, Apr 2:

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:


Split 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes





TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25: