Cineplex Odeon Windermere and VIP

6151 Currents Drive NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 0L9
(780) 822-4250

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

CHIPS 14A
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

The Fate of the Furious
2h 40m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 13:
Mon, Apr 17:
Tue, Apr 18:

VIP Showtimes

Mon, Apr 17:

Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Ghost in the Shell STC
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

VIP Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Mon, Apr 3:
Wed, Apr 5:

Goon: Last of the Enforcers 14A
1h 41m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Fri, Mar 24:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

Logan 18A
2h 17m | Action/Adventure

Power Rangers PG
2h 4m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy