Galaxy Cinemas Sherwood Park Mall

2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 3H9
(780) 416-0152

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Ballerina G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Beauty and the Beast
2h 3m | Family, Musical, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 16:
Mon, Mar 20:
Tue, Mar 21:

Before I Fall STC
1h 39m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

A Cure for Wellness 18A
2h 26m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

Fifty Shades Darker 18A
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:
Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Fist Fight 14A
1h 31m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

The Great Wall PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:

3D Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 9:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sun, Mar 5:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Lion G
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:

Logan 18A
2h 17m | Action/Adventure

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

The Shack PG
2h 12m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Split 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1: