Galaxy Cinemas Sherwood Park Mall

2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 3H9
(780) 416-0152

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Baywatch
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Mon, May 29:
Tue, May 30:

Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Born in China G
1h 16m | Documentary

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

BOSTON: An American Running Story

Regular Showtimes

Mon, May 15:
Sun, May 21:

A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 17:

The Fate of the Furious PG
2h 16m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Free Fire 18A
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Going in Style PG
1h 37m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
2h 17m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, May 4:
Mon, May 8:
Tue, May 9:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children PG
2h 7m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 3:

Smurfs: The Lost Village G
1h 29m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sun, Apr 23:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Unforgettable 14A
1h 40m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27: