Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove (Empire Theatres)

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Alamo Kids Camp: Monsters vs Aliens
Other

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:

Ballerina G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Beauty and the Beast
2h 3m | Family, Musical, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 16:
Fri, Mar 17:
Sat, Mar 18:
Sun, Mar 19:
Mon, Mar 20:
Tue, Mar 21:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 16:
Fri, Mar 17:
Sat, Mar 18:
Sun, Mar 19:
Mon, Mar 20:
Tue, Mar 21:

Before I Fall STC
1h 39m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

A Cure for Wellness 18A
2h 26m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:

Fifty Shades Darker 18A
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Fist Fight 14A
1h 31m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Fri, Mar 3:
Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Mar 6:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

The Great Wall PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Wed, Mar 8:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

King Kong vs. Godzilla

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:
Sun, Mar 5:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 9:
Fri, Mar 10:
Sat, Mar 11:
Sun, Mar 12:
Mon, Mar 13:
Tue, Mar 14:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 9:
Fri, Mar 10:
Sat, Mar 11:
Sun, Mar 12:
Mon, Mar 13:
Tue, Mar 14:

La La Land PG
2h 8m | Comedy, Drama, Musical

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Logan 18A
2h 17m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Wed, Mar 8:
Thu, Mar 9:

Monster Trucks PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:

Puss in Boots G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31: