Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Born in China G
1h 16m | Documentary

The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

BOSTON: An American Running Story

Regular Showtimes

Mon, May 15:
Sun, May 21:


E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial PG
1h 55m | Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:



Ghost in the Shell PG
1h 46m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:


The Godfather 14-A
2h 55m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 4:
Wed, Jun 7:


The Graduate 14A
1h 46m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 23:

The Green Hell

Regular Showtimes

Wed, May 10:
Thu, May 25:


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
2h 17m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Logan 18A
2h 17m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:

Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:

Singin' in the Rain G
1h 43m | Comedy, Musical, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 14:
Wed, May 17:

Smurfs: The Lost Village G
1h 29m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Some Like It Hot
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Other, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 16:
Wed, Jul 19:



TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:

Their Finest PG
1h 57m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Apr 26: