South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Ballerina G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Sat, Mar 25:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:

Before I Fall PG
1h 39m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:

Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of Our Time
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 9:

The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:

CHIPS 14A
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Comedy




Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:

Getting to the Other Side

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:



The Graduate
1h 46m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Sun, Apr 23:


John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Fri, Mar 24:
Sat, Mar 25:
Sun, Mar 26:
Mon, Mar 27:
Tue, Mar 28:
Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:
Thu, Mar 30:

Life 14A
1h 44m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller



The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:
Sat, Jun 3:

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:
Sat, May 6:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 15:

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka ENCORE
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 8:

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 1:

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 11:


National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 6:
Sat, May 20:

Passengers PG
1h 56m | Action/Adventure, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:

Power Rangers PG
2h 4m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:

Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:

Revolution: New Art for a New World PG

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 2:

The Shack PG
2h 12m | Drama

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:

Smurfs: The Lost Village G
1h 29m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:

Table 19 PG
1h 27m | Comedy, Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 23:



TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:

WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 2: