South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:


The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

BOSTON: An American Running Story

Regular Showtimes

Mon, May 15:
Sun, May 21:

The Case for Christ PG
1h 52m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

The Circle
1h 50m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:




Getting to the Other Side

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:

Ghost in the Shell PG
1h 46m | Action/Adventure

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:


The Godfather 14-A
2h 55m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 4:
Wed, Jun 7:


The Graduate 14A
1h 46m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 23:

The Green Hell

Regular Showtimes

Wed, May 10:
Thu, May 25:

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
2h 17m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:



The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:
Sat, Jun 3:

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 6:

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 11:
Sat, Jun 24:


National Theatre Live: Salomé

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 22:
Sat, Jul 15:

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 20:




Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:

Resident Evil: Vendetta
1h 55m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 19:

Singin' in the Rain G
1h 43m | Comedy, Musical, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 14:
Wed, May 17:

Smurfs: The Lost Village G
1h 29m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes


Some Like It Hot
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Other, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 16:
Wed, Jul 19:

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost PG
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:



TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25: