Synopsis

Rummi (Taapsee Pannu) is a free-spirited young woman. She lives with her extended family in Punjab state, doing her best to be a good daughter. But youthful desires have led her to Vicky (Vicky Kaushal). With his impulsive nature and shock of dyed-blue hair, he's the excitement she wants right now. How long can they keep their trysts secret from her family?


Director:
Anurag Kashyap
Studio:
Eros International
Producer(s):
Aanand L. Rai, Madhu Mantena Varma, Vikas Bahl, Vikramaditya Motwane
Cast:
Abhishek Bachchan, Vicky Kaushal, Taapsee Pannu, Abdul Quadir Amin
Writer(s):
Kanika Dhillon

Movie Times

Cinema City Movies 12

5074 130 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5A 5A9
(780) 472-9779

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Sep 18:
  • 2:55pm
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:50pm
Wed, Sep 19:
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:50pm
Thu, Sep 20:
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:50pm
Fri, Sep 21:
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm
Sat, Sep 22:
  • 3:00pm
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm
Sun, Sep 23:
  • 3:00pm
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm
Mon, Sep 24:
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm
Tue, Sep 25:
  • 3:00pm
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm
Wed, Sep 26:
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm
Thu, Sep 27:
  • 6:25pm
  • 9:50pm