Monday, October 7, 05:31:06 AM

wait for the dvd,

Thursday, September 12, 10:55:03 PM

It was great but i feel like the first movie was better

Sunday, September 8, 02:08:09 AM

It was alright. The movie is missing something.

Sunday, September 1, 09:54:18 PM

So, I realize this is just entertainment but let me suggest making a movie in Peru and being attacked by killer guinea pigs.Wait for it on VD.

Saturday, August 31, 10:54:37 AM

Cheaply made fake sharks kill stupid kids, father and others---ever heard of a plot-- look into it!

Saturday, August 31, 10:02:04 AM

Number one it is not 47 meters down is 174 feet, you need more than just a tank to go that deep. All of a sudden killer sharks come out of nowhere to try and eat them. Plus the movie just sucked in general. Way to believe anything in that movie.

Friday, August 30, 02:25:38 PM

Lacking in creativity-very formula driven script. Even the kids didn't think the film was very good. Watching the original Jaws 1 & 2 from 40 something years ago was better in their view than this film despite some good cgi effect.

Sunday, August 25, 11:01:11 PM

Was engaged in the movie the whole time. Very good and suspenseful.

Friday, August 23, 04:44:06 AM

Best shark movie ever! Don't see this one alone!

Wednesday, August 21, 01:42:40 PM

Obviously fake unrealistic cheap made movie.

Tuesday, August 20, 01:33:50 AM

It's silly. Sharknado type of a story. I liked Sharknado better. At least you are aware it's not serious.

Monday, August 19, 01:23:31 PM

Absolutely loved it. Excitement and adrenaline flowing throughout the whole movie - never a dull moment. The camera operators deserve big money for this too. A1 great job! As far as the other low ratings ..... really? Good grief said Charlie Brown; what do u want man?????

Saturday, August 17, 04:09:19 PM

Save your money…….this movie was terrible and non-realistic! !!

Saturday, August 17, 08:42:06 AM

Was not worth the price we paid to see it but then there's nothing produced by the entertainment industry nowadays worth much. Sad.

Saturday, August 17, 02:15:49 AM

I only gave it 4 stars, because tweens will ‘jump’ during one or two scenes. But really this is a 1-2 star movie, because it should have been released in a R rating, instead, they took Everything out of some Very Realistic Special Effects, and dumbed it Down, to a 14A rating. :( Kids Don’t always have the $$ for movies. Horror movies should ALWAYS be released as a R rating..., for Us Adult movie goers!

Friday, August 16, 06:19:21 PM

The WORST movie of the yr!! Out of the 1hr 30min movie, I was scared once for about 2 seconds! Poor acting & very boring!! I want a refund!! I was hoping there was a power outage so I can get a refund!! 😠

Wednesday, August 14, 07:43:07 PM

wait for the dvd

Tuesday, July 16, 12:30:46 PM

An exceptional sequel.