Tuesday, June 12, 12:07:10 AM

though there were a few funny moments and i like kristen wiig, most of the movie was embarrassing and uncomfortable including a terrible scene in a wedding dress shop.

Sunday, March 11, 03:25:37 PM

godd raunchy fun, but not as good as i thought it would be. don't watch this if you are easily offended.

Saturday, December 24, 12:11:52 AM

One glaring problem: IT WASN'T FUNNY

Saturday, December 17, 10:27:38 PM

Great movie

Wednesday, December 14, 08:10:46 PM

Can't wait for the sequel!

Wednesday, December 14, 05:31:28 PM

So funny! I didn't see it at first because I thought it was going to just be vulgar like the hangover but it was sooo much better than that movie, this one was roflol funny!

Friday, December 9, 11:18:57 AM

great movie

Sunday, November 27, 03:39:02 AM

I expected to like this movie far more than I did. It felt more like a series of sketches than a feature film. An excess of toiler humour, which would have been okay if only it were funny.

Monday, October 31, 10:23:14 PM

has to be the unfunniest film i ever seen

Thursday, October 20, 09:03:17 PM

It was funny, good to see women in comedy. There were some dry parts but it is worth watching for sure.

Sunday, October 16, 06:16:39 PM

The most I've laughed at a movie theatre ever !

Saturday, October 15, 03:06:26 PM

very funny movie great acting by all the ladies

Friday, October 14, 11:18:58 AM

This movie simply made me laugh. It's not the best movie out there, but it finds it's humour because it is true about what it says about weddings and the pressure to get married.

Sunday, October 9, 11:46:43 AM

OK overall - we could have done without the bathroom scene...

Thursday, October 6, 09:10:38 PM

Really funny & sweet. Must see.

Sunday, October 2, 01:11:05 AM

Boring - a few good laughs

Saturday, October 1, 04:36:09 PM

for the couple of laughs i had.

Saturday, September 24, 10:30:01 PM

This movie was not very funny at all

Saturday, September 24, 07:09:27 PM

a lot of good laughs! 3 stars

Saturday, September 24, 06:52:22 PM

great movie

Thursday, September 22, 07:24:36 PM

Funniest movie in a long time!

Wednesday, September 21, 09:34:53 PM

so good

Wednesday, September 21, 10:31:40 AM

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS!!

Sunday, September 11, 02:02:12 PM

One of the funniest movies you will see this year!

Sunday, September 4, 04:59:25 AM

A great laugh movie!

Friday, August 26, 03:23:04 PM

Extremely funny. It's the female version of Hangover, the movie. Depends might be a requirement.

Monday, August 22, 12:37:12 PM

One of the truly funniest movies I have seen in many a year. Great writing and acting. The audience and I were howling!

Sunday, August 21, 04:59:27 PM

So funny....

Wednesday, August 17, 07:49:12 PM

Great movie

Wednesday, August 17, 12:02:13 AM

Wonderful movie

Tuesday, August 16, 01:09:35 PM

So funny.......

Monday, August 15, 02:48:09 PM

So funny....

Saturday, August 13, 06:53:01 PM

So funny....

Friday, August 12, 08:56:21 PM

The best movie I've seen in a long time. Couldn't stop laughing.

Wednesday, August 10, 10:12:17 PM

Awesome movie

Sunday, August 7, 10:31:20 PM

I would def see again, funny, entertaining, not too crude.

Friday, August 5, 07:24:00 PM

Nasty fun!

Thursday, August 4, 11:53:09 PM

UGH!

Thursday, August 4, 09:38:49 PM

This movie was the best I've seen in a few years. Every female and male (if they are honest) can relate to the Bull Sh__ that goes with weddings. It was so funny. I still rave about the bathroom sceen where they all have the poops!

Thursday, August 4, 08:26:57 PM

very disappointing..the trailer had all the good parts!