Thursday, October 21, 02:12:07 PM

Sweet, heart filled movie. Something that we all miss nowadays.

Tuesday, October 19, 05:22:03 PM

Good Movie. Recommended full heartedly..

Sunday, October 17, 08:50:10 PM

Was a nice movie. Good to see Burt one last time.

Thursday, October 14, 01:07:11 PM

Watched it with my older parents. They really enjoyed it.

Monday, October 11, 03:32:53 PM

a pretty good movie. Liked it. For 12 bucks, a good deal.

Saturday, October 9, 07:43:17 PM

Saw this on Tuesday at the Cineplex at Yonge Street. Such a fun movie.

Tuesday, October 5, 02:22:11 PM

Saw it in toronto. Funny, sad. Nice little indie project.

Monday, October 4, 09:17:12 AM

Darn funny. Damn Sad. Great way to spend a Sunday afternoon at a Cineplex.

Saturday, October 2, 06:03:58 PM

A brilliant little film that touches the heart and the soul. The amazing casting to character brings this story a real charm and relatability as we all are reminded of our own mortality. Hats off the cast, and of course, to the fantastic writing and directing!

Saturday, October 2, 06:01:29 PM

A brilliant little film that touches the heart and the soul. The amazing casting to character brings this story a real charm and relatability as we all are reminded of our own mortality. Hats off the cast, and of course, to the fantastic writing and directing!

Friday, October 1, 10:58:27 AM

Loved the little nuances of humour. Excellent casting as well! Wtg Stephen Wallis! More Canadian films!!!

Friday, October 1, 10:36:00 AM

Genuinely a pretty little film.

Thursday, September 30, 12:38:15 PM

A great little movie. Saw it at the Canadian premiere and it was funny, sad. Wonderful.

Sunday, September 26, 10:25:09 PM

I saw this before it was at the Oakville film fest next week. It's really good!

Friday, September 24, 03:25:58 PM

Really good little movie. Very much liked it.

Monday, September 20, 01:19:47 PM

I liked it. Very funny.

Sunday, September 19, 09:20:18 PM

a very sweet little film. Burt's great as always.

Saturday, September 18, 04:36:23 PM

Good little film. Got it on iTunes in the US when I was there. Great stuff.

Tuesday, September 14, 11:51:07 AM

I liked it. Funny and poignant.

Tuesday, September 14, 11:49:10 AM

Pretty funny little piece with a good sad ending. Doctor in it is hysterical.

Monday, September 13, 11:44:49 AM

Pretty funny film. Burt's ending is sad as hell.

Thursday, September 9, 10:49:11 PM

Great little movie!

Tuesday, September 7, 04:10:44 PM

A really sweet film.

Monday, September 6, 07:19:37 PM

Genuinely surprised by how good it was. Very funny. Heartwarming. A good film to own.

Sunday, September 5, 07:57:02 PM

Crazy funny. Heartbreaking. Good for Burt

Friday, September 3, 10:27:19 PM

It's flawless. Funny, smart and incredibly poignant....

Friday, September 3, 11:18:59 AM

Great film. Funny stuff as always.

Wednesday, September 1, 01:39:22 PM

a fun, well written film. Watched it twice in two days. Eric Peterson is a new old guy. Great.

Wednesday, September 1, 11:34:09 AM

Hysterical film starring Burt Reynolds in his last film. A joy to watch and I'll be buying this one for sure. So good.

Wednesday, September 1, 11:32:04 AM

A terrific end to a great career. A really fun, emotional rollercoaster. A surprisingly good film.

Tuesday, August 31, 06:38:48 PM

A gorgeously beautiful film about how life somehow always gets in the way. Terrific performances from Eric Peterson and Burt Reynolds. Sienna Guillory is terrific in it as well.

Tuesday, August 31, 04:42:34 PM

What a great film. Genuinely so impressed. Funny, poignant, sad. Just a really sweet film.

Wednesday, August 25, 04:22:51 PM

A phenomenal film with a ton of laughs and even more heart. Just a joy to watch. Well written!