Sunday, January 11, 10:10:03 PM

I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND I AM A HORROR MOVIE FAN <3

Wednesday, August 1, 08:50:48 PM

I love Patrick Swayze. If his younger version was in my room right now, he would be held captive. I love him so much!!! He really didn't age well though. But he is and always will be A GOD!!!

Friday, December 8, 03:17:47 PM

I love this movie!!!!! The last scene has to be the best dance sequence ever!

Saturday, October 7, 08:56:10 PM

i loved the movie and i watch it over and over. I like MR Swayze as he is my favorite actor i also have alot of his movies. Are they ever going to make a dirty dancing 2 with the same cast.

Thursday, June 1, 07:10:39 PM

it was great I loved it

Monday, April 17, 12:35:26 AM

dirty dancing is one of my fave movies in the world. it is so romantic . i love the dances and the music. when i watched the movie i was like i want to be baby so bad because i wanted to be able to do the dances with patrick so bad . i think it is one of the best movies in the world. i love dirty dancing

Saturday, April 8, 01:32:56 PM

all the music and especially the DANCES, PATRICK was Great.

Monday, March 20, 04:22:09 AM

great movie

Wednesday, November 23, 10:24:35 PM

I love the movie Dirty Dancing. It is really good and Patrick Swayze was really hot. I mean hot!!!

Saturday, April 23, 04:26:14 PM

I`m lovin` it!!!!

Thursday, April 21, 08:35:11 PM

love the songs and the moves

Sunday, April 3, 03:50:30 PM

I thought Dirty Dancing was a great movie! I hear about this movie all the time ever since it came out because everyone says I look just like him. I was wondering if I could some how send my pic for him to see? It would be an honour for me to meet him some day since we have so much in common. We are the same height, I was a very successful athlete, I own two airplanes and fly often, I drive a hot black sports car ( Viper ), everyone calls me Patrick and I love to dance. Shawn - Ontario, Canada

Friday, March 11, 01:30:43 PM

this movie dirty dacing is a movie i can watch over and over again because is has a lot of good scencs in it with patick swazye. also patrick swazye is a sexy person. he is a very good dancer for this movie. patick swayze is very good actor in all in movie that i have seen. for people that not seen this movie you just have to see it to it to see what happens to penny and also what baby does in this movie.

Tuesday, December 21, 11:51:49 AM

I think it was an excellent movie! I could watch it over and over.

Wednesday, July 28, 03:09:25 PM

IT`S THE BEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD!!! PATRICK SWAYZE IS THE BEST!!!

Wednesday, July 14, 05:07:44 PM

I love it, i think its the best movie ever!

Sunday, July 11, 10:21:53 PM

i thought it was really good. i also thought it was really cute too. i also like the sequel to it. i liked both dirty dancing and dirty dancing havana nights.

Saturday, June 26, 05:07:22 PM

if it was not for this movie i think that i would have went insance during my break up after 4 years, so i think that it is the greatest. even my 1 year old daughter watches it..

Saturday, June 5, 02:20:06 PM

It`s great film. Beautyful actor (Patrick Swayze) and great music

Thursday, May 6, 12:51:24 PM

dirty dancing is the best flim to sit with girlfriends and watch, patrick is so sexy, it has everything you want in a flim, love, hot guy, humour, and a perfect ending. i think i have seen it 100 times, and i own it.

Thursday, March 4, 12:14:43 PM

this is the beat movie and i want toknow whre i can buyit? do u know? i love it!!!!!!

Thursday, March 4, 05:22:03 AM

wooooo!wot a gr8 film!swayze is soooo sexy!!!im in love!cant b forgettin nobody puts baby in the corner can i!

Wednesday, March 3, 07:20:55 PM

I`m obsessed!! The best movie of all time!!!

Monday, March 1, 12:20:00 PM

I wanted to be Baby (Jennifer grey) and find a hottie who could dance like Johnny (mmm yummy...Patrick Swayze) It`s still my all time favorite movie.

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30:25 PM

it was fantastic!!!!I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Wednesday, February 25, 12:26:52 AM

It`s a magic moment for my sister and I, knowing each line of the text and still watch it again and again... Smack to my sister Rose!

Saturday, February 21, 03:02:38 PM

I loved it.........I watch it every chance I get and I am so excited about the sequel.

Saturday, February 21, 03:25:54 AM

I`m in love Patrick after seeing this movie! He is the most perfect example of the male specimen in perfect form! AND he was spectacular in the movie!

Tuesday, November 11, 02:59:05 PM

Dirty Dancing is by far my favourite movie of all time; it came out when I was 3; but now that i`m 19 i know each line in the movie and all the songs by heart I wish they made a better sequel with Patrick and Jennifer and had their children come back to Kellerman`s.

Monday, November 10, 12:02:40 PM

I think that dirty dancing is one of the few movies that can be see over and over again, and not get bored of. The actors in the movie really have talent, and I don`t think just anyone is capable of that type of acting. If only they could make a sequal with the same actors!!!!!!!!

Thursday, November 6, 11:44:43 AM

I thought that dirty dancing was a great movie

Tuesday, October 21, 01:33:04 AM

Dirty Dancing it was real great and it will probaly teach some teens to go out and do things that are like the movie.

Monday, October 13, 11:47:17 PM

I thought Dirty Dancing was the greatest movie I have ever saw Patrick Swayze played a wonderful part and so did his partner Jennifer Grey.

Thursday, September 18, 03:42:18 PM

Dirty Dancing is the BEST movie in the whole wide world!!!

Tuesday, September 2, 09:30:00 PM

good movie patrick swayze was HOT

Sunday, August 31, 12:31:54 PM

dirty dancing is one of the best movies ever made.

Tuesday, June 3, 06:51:52 PM

i am the biggest dirty dancing fan EVER!! its my favorite movie of all time. iv memorized the whole entire scritpt!! i also love patrick swayze. the casting in this movie was terrific!

Monday, May 5, 03:01:00 PM

Dirty Dancing is one of the greatest films ever made. It is a classic love story and Patrick Swayze is really nice in it. I think that it has a great story and exellent sing along songs. She`s like the wind being my favorite. I don`t know how many times I have seen it. It`s just great.

Tuesday, April 15, 10:22:09 AM

Dirty Dancing is by far my favourite movie of all time; it came out when I was 3; but now that i`m 19 i know each line in the movie and all the songs by heart I wish they made a better sequel with Patrick and Jennifer and had their children come back to Kellerman`s.