Thursday, November 30, 03:58:02 PM

I don't normally like Will F., but to my surprise it has become one of my favorite movies.

Sunday, November 30, 09:10:11 AM

This was always my favorite movie, and brought my family and myself to the screen to watch this adventurous,Funny movie. I have always loved Will Ferrell. It's always been a tradition every day before Christmas and always will be.

Thursday, December 23, 09:56:49 AM

not great , but the kids seem to like it

Tuesday, December 21, 10:19:05 AM

Classic! Love it!

Sunday, January 28, 09:10:13 AM

2THUMBS UP FOR WILL FERRELE

Sunday, December 31, 10:00:57 PM

I love it sooooo much!!! It is like the best holiday movie ever...I`m even doing a report on it for school. Great acting!!!!

Tuesday, November 28, 10:54:37 AM

The best movie in the world, my friend jamie and i resite the lines in Web Pages to everybody inthe calss. I, Vinny am going a project on it,

Tuesday, December 13, 05:52:42 PM

It was Halarious!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Sunday, August 21, 10:44:49 PM

It was a sweet idea, and pretty cute the way they pulled it off, but the ending was really disappointing. Some of the laughs were a little cheap, but hey, they tried. It kinda creeped me out a bit (Will Ferrell in tights may have scarred me for life) but when I went to see it the theatres were packed. This is a great holiday movie, and adorable all year round.

Sunday, July 24, 10:46:39 AM

THIS MOVIE IS LIKE SO FUNNY I BOUGHT IT AND I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, May 15, 08:38:41 PM

So funny it is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wednesday, December 15, 04:00:58 PM

I usually hate family movies, but I loved elf! This may be the funniest movie I have ever seen.

Sunday, December 5, 11:26:48 PM

I expected the usual W . Farrel movie, and it was as cute and funny and silly as expected without being as offensive as others. Would recommend to all ages

Sunday, November 28, 04:35:29 PM

Cute movie, great for family and friends for Christmas

Tuesday, November 23, 06:57:46 PM

Whoever is the director......... IS THE BEST DIRECTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!! **************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Tuesday, November 23, 06:33:28 PM

Best Christmas movie EVER!!!!!! I loved the comedy! FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

Friday, November 19, 09:03:43 PM

Very good family Christmas movie. I heard bad reviews around town but I`m glad I rented it. Much better than "The Grinch" or "Santa Claus 2". Let`s hope there isn`t a sequal.

Thursday, November 18, 09:22:48 PM

Unexpectedly spectacular. A movie that should be added to the Christmas Movie list. With great family humor along with a little disguisting twists, all those elements combine to create one great Will Ferrall christmas movie.

Wednesday, November 10, 12:57:59 PM

It was an all-around fun movie! I laughed so hard, and I can`t wait to buy it when it comes out on DVD so I can memorize the lines.

Tuesday, September 28, 05:19:48 PM

This movie was really good, aside from a little touch of Jackass. Will Farrell has done it again folks!

Sunday, April 18, 06:17:32 PM

i think elf should deserve the nomenie for best film and a 5 star rating

Monday, March 29, 01:41:17 PM

It`s going to be one of my favorite Christmas movie... one I`ll watch every year.

Saturday, February 28, 08:11:51 PM

Tights are too revealing. Gross, Man!

Saturday, February 28, 05:53:46 PM

Will ferrell is the man

Sunday, February 15, 03:06:55 PM

I thought that it was a good movie but it was kind of weird

Friday, January 30, 10:22:33 AM

Best movie ever!!! the funniest one ive seen all year!!! loved the whole cast!!!

Saturday, January 24, 05:33:10 PM

the best movie ever!!!!!!1

Friday, January 16, 12:24:50 PM

Thought it was cute

Saturday, January 10, 01:32:38 PM

I didnt think I`d like it since I`m not into comedies but... i LOVED it!!!

Friday, January 9, 02:24:50 PM

Horible! Will, come on man! Get back to your roots!! Your a funny guy.... but not in this movie

Saturday, January 3, 10:46:21 PM

I think that Elf was a good movie because it was all about Christmas.

Saturday, January 3, 04:18:26 PM

Great Christmas family movie. Must for the collection.

Saturday, January 3, 01:41:58 PM

An instant Christmas classic!!! A must see over holiday seasons from now on.

Thursday, January 1, 04:42:34 PM

If there wause 35 stars i`d pick 35.

Thursday, January 1, 02:28:40 PM

Boring, predictable and not the least bit funny

Thursday, January 1, 12:50:45 PM

it was funny

Tuesday, December 30, 05:36:22 PM

It was better than i thought it to be.. The storyline is O.K, but it was extremely funny.. Great holiday movie for little ones.

Tuesday, December 30, 09:36:57 AM

this movie was very funny and a great movie for the whole family.

Tuesday, December 30, 08:37:46 AM

Not at all funny.

Monday, December 29, 03:04:10 PM

It is a wonderful holiday movie. It is funny and cute and very enjoyable.