Wednesday, March 6, 11:22:50 AM

I loved escape room not too scary but not too boring

Sunday, February 17, 04:02:05 PM

Escape Room manages that difficult trick of taking a group of boring characters with obvious overstated purposes in a seen it before plot line with a highly predictable resolution AND somehow create suspense and tension. An exciting Fahrenheit 451 beginning. Is almost immediately undercut by a protracted adventure in a marina like winter world. And in an almost no that we’ve lost your attention effort the rest of the movie becomes Less about discovering and more about getting throug it so that the movie can let us know we have been set up in an escape room from the get go. Attempting to surprise us with a twist the movie begins anew telling us the story it really wants to tell about greed and powerlessness and conspiracy. And it is here we learn that no one ever escapes as we are set up to return to the theatre for escape room 2. The second floor or some other I’ll aptly named sequel. We are pawns in corporate greed attempting to trap us in yet another mediocre horror franchise. Don’t buy the ticket.

Wednesday, February 13, 11:09:40 AM

The ending was also AMAZING IT WAS LEGIT! Btw I’m the same person if the review from the one before this one.

Wednesday, February 13, 11:08:17 AM

This movie was AMAZING the acting is great but my fav character died which is kinda sad, I’m extremely young but I have seen more horror movies than anyone in my family, and this is one of my favs.

Friday, February 8, 04:33:02 PM

Terrible. I left after half an hour!,, waste of time and money!,,

Monday, February 4, 11:44:07 AM

good movie

Tuesday, January 29, 07:52:36 AM

Two words off brand and predictable.

Sunday, January 20, 06:33:00 PM

The whole story and concept is like the replica of the movie Jigsaw except this one is less extreme and non-brutal. Not boring but pretty intense, I enjoyed this movie!

Friday, January 18, 04:56:01 PM

Excellent. Very fast-paced.

Wednesday, January 16, 08:42:35 AM

Should be banned.stupid stupid stupid

Sunday, January 13, 06:18:57 PM

Very entertaining movie. The ending was a little dull but there was plenty of action and intensity throughout. Heart pumping and thrilling!

Friday, January 11, 02:13:58 PM

Best movie I have ever seen! Will see it tonight for the 6th time! Highly recommend.

Tuesday, January 8, 07:34:15 PM

What can I say just terrible. Don’t waste your time and money. Go see aquanan or something else. You sent missing much by not seeing this

Sunday, January 6, 12:11:52 AM

Horror not really. It was not bad but the ending totally lame. I did enjoy it all the way through but when they go back with the police the outcome is terrible. That is what ruined it for me. Will not watch again. Don’t waste your time and money for this trash

Saturday, January 5, 10:10:15 PM

Movie was decent. I would recommend it. had some thrilling spots and a decent plot.

Friday, January 4, 10:24:27 PM

2.5. Lame premise with lame cast. Don't waste your time

Tuesday, January 1, 01:45:02 PM

great movie for the entire family.