Sunday, August 18, 11:35:48 PM

absolute garbage

Sunday, August 18, 08:33:32 PM

Sucked. Terrible acting.

Sunday, August 18, 03:08:32 PM

Don’t waste your money

Wednesday, July 24, 12:40:36 PM

the first two were great this one for sure is not a keeper.

Tuesday, July 2, 09:49:56 PM

This movie was awesome, tons of gore and action, something the last two lacked of, too bad we won’t see a sequel

Sunday, May 26, 01:05:45 PM

Not my Hellboy. Trying to supplant previous awesomeness from Guillermo Del Toro? Good luck! A good try, but falls short.

Thursday, May 23, 07:28:13 PM

YES, This was another, HELLBOY MOVIE & the Actor was not RON, but, He did a Great Job Truly, as RON'S Replacement.

Thursday, April 25, 09:49:08 PM

I miss Ron. He's the first and best hellboy. David is a shadow by comparison.

Sunday, April 21, 10:36:59 AM

Very good one hell of a show captures the darkness of the comics very well really well done

Saturday, April 20, 10:21:34 PM

This film is dark and grim with lots of gore. The actions and special effects are good, but the plot is quite a bit recycled. Overall the film is entertaining enough to watch it if there is nothing better.

Saturday, April 20, 07:36:17 PM

Very poor. The CGI is outdated and laughably bad. Dialogue is dire and way too much swearing. If you haven't seen it yet, don't bother.

Saturday, April 20, 01:16:20 PM

Un peu déçu du personnage pas aussi simpathique et drôle que le premier mais j'ai adoré les effets spéciaux

Friday, April 19, 09:00:45 PM

This newest HELLBOY was a great disappointed to me. My two stars rating was given for the special effects. There was a lot of unnecessary gore especially for a comic book character The previous HELLBOY movies were much more enjoyable.

Thursday, April 18, 12:22:11 PM

2019 version has too much graphic language for me, mainly too much swearing and use of the F word. The 2004 version with Ron Perlman was overall better. I give this one a R rating and I would give 2004 version a PG-15 rating. F/X look good and maybe a little better then 2004 version but the dialogue is overall a turn off because of the excessive graphic language and swearing.

Wednesday, April 17, 08:19:33 PM

I liked the first two Hellboy movies but this remake was absolutely terrible!!

Wednesday, April 17, 03:38:59 PM

Clearly a lot of vision for this movie (twisted and gruesome as it was) but not enough to overcome the poor writing and weak execution of putting it all together into an enjoyable story.

Monday, April 15, 05:46:26 PM

Hellboy looked like an old drag queen, & why can't the bad win & destroy the world, the good guys always win, that sucks.!! .

Sunday, April 14, 09:11:37 PM

Not quite sure how to rate this, but glad I saw it..there were people in the theatre with very young children and it is NOT kid friendly, so use your head and don't subject very young kids to this

Sunday, April 14, 08:10:58 PM

Not a bad super hero flick . Lots of action . Lots of humor . I'm not usually a big comic book super hero fan ,but I liked it .

Saturday, April 13, 07:31:19 PM

terrible,too long

Friday, April 12, 04:47:32 PM

It's an entertaining film. I think some of the critical reviews are unfair, but everyone is entitled to their opinion. This is just a different take on the hellboy story.

Tuesday, April 9, 05:59:23 PM

Very slow, not much of a plot

Wednesday, March 6, 01:57:06 PM

Looks weak. The other Hellboys were terrible, hopefully this one can do a bit better.

Monday, March 4, 12:23:49 AM

Finally get off the #metoo crap ... bring it HELL BOY