Friday, February 16, 03:05:19 PM

This is my favourite one of all movies with Indy.

Monday, February 15, 05:37:32 PM

Harrison Ford and Sean Connery were great!

Sunday, November 16, 08:46:27 PM

Simply a classic! The best one of the trilogy!

Tuesday, April 1, 07:23:34 PM

The Last Crusade is hands down the best Indiana Jones movie out of the whole series. As usual Harrison Ford plays a great role and Sean Connery plays an amazing role as well.

Saturday, March 22, 05:57:09 PM

Harrison Ford and Sean Connery together make up a winning combination!

Sunday, March 31, 07:31:30 PM

Best Classics Action Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, July 20, 09:00:32 PM

i think this movie is BAD

Sunday, July 20, 08:59:56 PM

this movie really sucks

Thursday, May 29, 04:01:09 AM

The final installment of one of the best trilogies ever made. This movie is incredible. It's every bit as good as Raiders of the Lost Ark, and far better than Temple of Doom.

Sunday, May 11, 04:01:55 PM

wicked movie

Wednesday, February 27, 10:43:02 AM

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

Friday, February 22, 08:02:40 AM

Indiana Jones is back and you don't want to miss him!