Saturday, March 9, 06:13:53 PM

Loved this movie

Saturday, February 23, 06:19:07 PM

Great movie at the end it was happy to happy to make me cry

Tuesday, January 29, 10:13:44 PM

So sad that people are too stupid to realize that profanity is not something young people should be watching at the movies or at home. Can't believe some think it's ok for the family to watch this movie.

Monday, January 28, 02:39:06 PM

great movie!! made me laugh and cry

Friday, January 4, 01:59:57 PM

Entertaining, engaging, funny, and inspiring. Profanity limited to adults, but not helpful, and could have been avoided. Watch for brief role by Laura Dern.

Tuesday, January 1, 05:37:41 PM

Wonderful film! This film doesn't try to take on world changing events or saving the world but touches on the human heart and the desire we all have for a close family and those warm relationships that make life worth living. This film is smartly done with clever dialogue and realistic characters based on a real-life story. The acting is fantastic by all the actors. This is very much an adult aimed film but is safe for kids and has some really great messages for kids on the edge of their teen years to help kids understand their own parents. Highly recommended!

Saturday, December 29, 02:49:18 PM

Like the moves

Sunday, December 23, 06:38:32 PM

Loved this movie

Wednesday, December 19, 06:59:40 PM

Very cheesy movie. It was ok, you could watch it once and not want to watch it again.

Saturday, December 15, 12:29:05 AM

PROS: Pro family, humorous, some good comedy. CONS: Far too profane, predictable, too many stereotypes.

Friday, December 14, 02:53:16 PM

Loved it!

Wednesday, December 12, 10:02:50 AM

Surprisingly really good! I loved it

Monday, December 10, 07:18:13 PM

Could have been a great movie except some poor choices made by the writers. Typical Hollywood.

Sunday, December 9, 08:30:25 PM

Good movie tears to laughter!

Sunday, December 9, 05:31:00 PM

This movie has it all . A very powerful story that will make you think ,laugh and cry. It will make you question what a " real " family is . Loved it !

Friday, December 7, 04:18:14 PM

Loved the story line and laughed and cried at times during the film. Very disappointed in the fact that they had to include obscenities and some poor attempts at humor (i.e.: like Rose Byrne's scene with Charlie or her in the bathroom with the kids and dog around her). I don't understand why that was necessary. It would have been a better film without that.

Thursday, December 6, 06:19:25 PM

Great movie,,,great story

Tuesday, December 4, 06:36:15 AM

Typical screwed up California human environment. Blaaaah

Sunday, December 2, 09:41:27 PM

Good story line with enough drama and humor all the way through to keep my interest to the end.

Sunday, December 2, 09:12:13 PM

Feel good movie with lots of funny parts. Just all round good movie

Sunday, December 2, 12:02:47 PM

Funny, feel-good, teal-life story about families. Loved every minute of this movie and recommended to all of my family and friends!

Saturday, December 1, 01:19:53 PM

Great movie!

Friday, November 30, 10:33:21 AM

A down to earth and very entertaining movie!

Sunday, November 25, 02:34:33 PM

A feel good movie for the entire family.

Friday, November 23, 10:25:49 PM

Family oriented, anyone can see!

Wednesday, November 21, 11:27:39 PM

fabulous movie. Expected it to be a bit cheesy but it wasn't at all, instead really well directed/great script. Based on a true story of foster parents, and you could tell as the script contained believable moments of the struggles of an 'instant' family. So well cast. Funny at moments, really poignant and tear-inducing at others. This is a gem. Will be a movie that people watch 20 years from now.

Wednesday, November 21, 12:13:44 PM

So real, so funny, if you want to laugh see this one. It's nice also to see the love expressed between parent and children, whom so desperately need love. Excellent actors.

Wednesday, November 21, 08:55:28 AM

Loved this movie very much! Great family movie! Very touching! A must see this holiday season!

Tuesday, November 20, 04:47:01 PM

Excellent👏👏👏👏??

Tuesday, November 20, 04:46:42 PM

Excellent

Sunday, November 18, 12:05:15 PM

A movie with a powerful message.

Saturday, November 17, 06:29:08 PM

An enjoyable, fun and heart warming movie. Mark Walhberg and Rose Byrne were great and the kids were hilarious. A cameo from Joan Cusakwas a nice surprise.

Saturday, November 17, 04:13:26 PM

I loved this movie. The whole audience laughed out loud during the comedic parts. The entire cast was believable and talented. The surprise at the credits was the female singer featured, quite a multi-talented young lady. Highly recommend this if you need a laugh.

Saturday, November 17, 12:51:31 AM

Wife and I really liked this movie, tons of some really funny stuff packed in this one and a heart warming story to boot, great date night movie.

Friday, November 16, 06:45:33 PM

Excellent movie. Teared up a few times from the sad parts. I recommend this flick.