Saturday, November 10, 01:53:26 PM

Rowan Atkinson made me laugh so much and i can't stop laughing.

Friday, November 9, 07:16:25 PM

HILARIOUS......MY GRADFATHER AND I REALLY ENJOYED THIS MOVIE AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

Friday, November 9, 04:29:44 PM

I am a huge Rowan Atkinson fan, but having said that, this movie was a huge disappointment........a complete waste of time, and that is the first time i have ever said that of Rowan's work............

Thursday, November 8, 02:46:42 PM

HILARIOUS! Bring on THE REVENGE OF JOHNNY ENGLISH!

Thursday, November 8, 10:14:40 AM

Johnny English and Bough are Hilarious.

Wednesday, November 7, 09:07:36 AM

ROWAN ATKINSON DID A GREAT JOB AS JOHNNY ENGLISH

Tuesday, November 6, 11:29:51 AM

FUNNY!!!! #BEN MILLER!!!!

Monday, November 5, 09:28:08 AM

Thanks for the laugh! Such a refreshing break from the creepy shock and violence that seems to be on the screens' menu.

Sunday, November 4, 11:44:45 PM

my bf

Sunday, November 4, 11:44:16 PM

my hero

Sunday, November 4, 06:18:15 PM

GREAT MOVIE!!!! I'VE SEEN IT 4 TIMES AND 4 STARS

Sunday, November 4, 06:14:41 PM

ONE WORD.......HILARIOUS!!!!

Sunday, November 4, 02:32:32 PM

Funnier than either A STAR IS BORN or VENOM -- a really entertaining show!

Sunday, November 4, 09:04:58 AM

disappointing....

Saturday, November 3, 02:29:58 PM

BRAVO!!!! ROWAN ATKINSON!!!!

Saturday, November 3, 01:37:01 PM

I have seen it 3 times and will be seeing it again and I AM A BIG FAN OF ROWAN ATKINSON

Saturday, November 3, 09:59:34 AM

I love this movie, It made me Iaugh,

Friday, November 2, 10:21:14 PM

CLASSIC COMEDY SPY MOVIE AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Friday, November 2, 02:54:39 PM

I laughed so hard I couldn’t breathe. If you need a laugh this movie will deliver. British humor at its best!!!

Friday, November 2, 02:04:42 PM

Johnny English Strikes Again! Laugh out loud funny!

Thursday, November 1, 05:19:32 PM

LOVED IT!!!!!! #OLGA KURYLENKO!!!!!!

Wednesday, October 31, 07:16:37 PM

GREAT FILM FUNNY ALL THE WAY

Wednesday, October 31, 04:33:19 PM

Loved it! A great spoof, gorgeous scenery.

Wednesday, October 31, 03:33:08 PM

Rowan Atkinson has done it again and a good laugh.

Wednesday, October 31, 02:57:26 PM

Great. A must see for Rowan Atkinson fans.

Tuesday, October 30, 06:25:16 PM

ROWAN ATKINSON STILL GOT IT AND AWESOME

Tuesday, October 30, 05:38:43 PM

This is a really good spy movie and soooo funny

Tuesday, October 30, 01:12:37 PM

A very funny movie. I want to see it again and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Monday, October 29, 08:00:31 PM

AWESOME SOUNDTRACK

Monday, October 29, 05:44:29 PM

WE ARE GOING AGAIN AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

Sunday, October 28, 05:38:50 PM

GOOD SPY MOVIE

Sunday, October 28, 03:23:37 PM

ROWAN ATKINSON BEST SINCE MR.BEAN'S HOLIDAY (2007)

Sunday, October 28, 02:58:20 PM

Rowan Atkinson is hilarious... It's a must see!

Sunday, October 28, 02:13:41 PM

I love Olga Kurylenko. She's a really good actress and COOL CAR

Sunday, October 28, 01:29:20 PM

It seemed really phoned in.

Saturday, October 27, 05:58:48 PM

Loved this movie.............Ben Miller did a great job as Bough and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!

Friday, October 26, 05:27:48 PM

Great to see Rowan Atkinson back on the big screen and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Friday, June 29, 01:52:26 AM

Absolutely hysterical! The best yet!

Tuesday, June 26, 08:38:56 PM

English has never been so much fun! 5/5