Friday, April 6, 04:26:46 AM

Funny, creative action movie in exotic locations.

Saturday, February 10, 05:53:17 PM

My favourite Mission Impossible so far, and it´s not usual for the sequel to be better than the first movie.

Tuesday, April 1, 05:23:46 PM

Saw it 4 times and loved every action packed minute... never a dull moment.

Sunday, July 29, 04:57:51 PM

you can't go wrong with simon pegg for a tension reliever. i truly enjoyed this movie. it was exciting and fun. tom shouldn't be taking off his shirt in movies anymore but he is talented at what he does.

Saturday, June 9, 02:05:18 PM

good movie with lots of suspense and action as well as an unexpected bit of comedy. i enjoyed the ingenious plot to trap the bad guys.

Wednesday, May 23, 08:48:45 PM

full of action, i am a fan of tom cruise. he is very passionate in his role and in all his acting. he is extremely fit and full of vitality and energy. this movie is entertaining and full of action. plot is good too.

Saturday, May 12, 09:23:43 AM

very good

Thursday, May 10, 07:35:26 AM

simply the best one of the franchise!!

Tuesday, May 1, 02:27:40 AM

excellent movie !

Tuesday, April 24, 08:53:45 AM

highly entertainment..may be the best one in the series!!

Friday, April 20, 06:04:35 PM

in my opinion, by far the best mi movie to date!

Friday, April 20, 09:48:03 AM

fun movie!! i think the best in the fracnhise.

Wednesday, February 15, 04:31:23 PM

best of the mi movie series. light with the romance and heavy with the action. well done!

Saturday, February 11, 02:26:23 PM

this movie was a lot of fun worth seeing and buying.enjoy you won't be dissapointed

Saturday, February 4, 11:58:39 PM

the movie loses a star because the cgi ghosts were poorly done.

Saturday, February 4, 11:46:38 PM

if you like action get of your butt and go watch this !

Tuesday, January 24, 02:45:26 PM

action, humour, star power!

Monday, January 23, 03:30:55 PM

the movie was great. it was definately non stop action, plot twists and unadulterated energy. i am not a cruize fan, but this was his best mi installment yet.

Saturday, January 21, 02:33:46 PM

this is very rare or unheard of, when the fourth installment of a movie franchise is ever good. not only was it good. it was probably the best one yet!

Thursday, January 19, 07:27:14 PM

ok but not the best. great acting!

Monday, January 16, 11:33:39 PM

well paced, actioned packed and great locations. missed when casting other stars who can and have easily carried their own movie, it was destracting. ethan hunt hospitalized, twice,...omg.

Sunday, January 15, 04:44:46 PM

great movie , enjoyed it completely

Sunday, January 15, 12:38:31 AM

Typical Tom Cruise movie, see Tom get angry, cry, scream, and run ridiculously fast for no reason whatsoever.

Friday, January 13, 08:14:05 PM

awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Friday, January 13, 08:13:43 PM

suksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Friday, January 13, 08:13:12 PM

action packed! no suspense! predictable for sure. entertaining! ok, not the best one. the first mission impossible was the best!still its worth wacthing

Wednesday, January 11, 04:44:29 PM

I thought this was the best of the Mission Impossible movies. Just the right amount of humour!

Tuesday, January 10, 08:55:13 PM

Kick a.. all the way -- sharp, clever and visceral in all the right places !

Tuesday, January 10, 02:01:13 PM

Jeremy Renner stole the show as well as simon pegg and josh Holloway even tho he was in the beginning of the movie great haircut

Monday, January 9, 07:31:29 PM

I saw this movie in IMAX- i highly suggest it- and it was amazing. The sound and the visuals made the action incredibly intense, even when things are not blowing up (i.e. scaling that tower in Dubai). This movie rocks and is easily best in the series.

Sunday, January 8, 02:50:10 PM

awesome! i love tom cruise . hes a picyure to see . doesnt age this guy! just beatiful! the movie and tom cruise!

Sunday, January 8, 04:52:57 AM

Of course there were holes in ther plot. Suspend your disbelief and enjoy the ride.

Sunday, January 8, 12:15:54 AM

Having seen all the news about Tom Cruise doing his own stunts from the tower in Dubai, this was a must see movie, and it lived up to all its hype.

Saturday, January 7, 05:53:38 PM

awesome cant even tell tom cruise is getting old

Saturday, January 7, 04:26:00 AM

Entertaining. Nonstop action.

Saturday, January 7, 12:45:21 AM

explosive action.

Friday, January 6, 12:15:54 PM

Very good. Kept you glued to your seat

Friday, January 6, 08:23:15 AM

This movie was excellent from start to finish! I loved the action in this movie and the sense of adventure! Tom Cruise was great in this movie!

Thursday, January 5, 11:39:29 PM

Loved the movie. Tom Cruise is fearless. The scenes in Dubai - WOW.

Thursday, January 5, 08:14:39 PM

I found this newest Mission Impossible the best of the all the IM movies. Action from start to finish with an excellent story line.