Sunday, December 24, 04:50:23 PM

This movie is a funny and all around family friendly.

Wednesday, November 29, 11:29:42 AM

best movie ever

Tuesday, October 3, 02:19:13 PM

i love Napleon Dynamite<3<3<3

Friday, September 29, 06:25:08 PM

One of the best comedies I have seen in years. When it originally came to the theatres, I refused to see it. From the trailer I watched, I was not too impressed. When it came on DVD, a friend of mine rented it while I was at his place. I couldn`t believe how funny the movie was, especially the quirky charactors. I went to high school with a guy who acted like Napoleon, perhaps that is why I enjoyed the movie so much. It really reminded me of high school and how much I didn`t enjoy it. I plan to buy the "Special Edition" DVD, "Napoleon Dynamite". As great as the movie was, I really hope they don`t make a sequel. This movie stands on i

Saturday, August 5, 08:52:43 PM

The work of a comedy genius. However, I am still at a loss to understand exactly what, if any, was the meaning of this film. Given that it was probably made on a shoestring, its comedy value is immeasurable. Jatz

Tuesday, July 11, 06:51:38 PM

This was a comedy?!

Friday, June 9, 07:03:04 PM

Not for general consumption; it seems to attract young people but I`m not sure what the draw is!

Monday, May 22, 01:12:12 PM

Movie rocked….. Excellent collage of incidents, and characters made this a movie a ‘Must-See’

Friday, April 14, 07:37:40 PM

that is the best movie ever it is hilarious

Monday, March 13, 03:18:28 PM

i think it is the greatest movie in the world and it was so funny

Wednesday, February 1, 05:59:27 PM

God this movie was so freakin stupid you freakin idiot

Wednesday, January 25, 10:40:31 PM

If your into dumb humour, watch this movie

Saturday, October 22, 05:10:43 PM

It was so funny! Jon Hedar is the greatest actor ever!!

Tuesday, September 27, 05:54:30 AM

a terrible terribe film. ITS NOT COOL TO LIKE INDIE FILMS FOR THE SAKE OF IT!

Tuesday, September 20, 09:28:10 AM

Do I ever love Napoleon gosh he is like so cool...Heck ya he is. Vote Pedro. Will you bring me some chap stick my lips hurt alot?...You Idiot!! lol gosh that`s the best movie ever, Heck ya it is...

Monday, September 19, 05:20:23 PM

duDe dO u waNt yOur tOts!!dUde i look almost exactly as debb! i <3 that movie so much... it should go down it tV history!!

Friday, September 16, 08:03:23 AM

do i love Napoleon? heck yes he has so many great skills, and he does woteva he feels like doing GOSH lol i really beleive there is a napoleon out there 4 every girl hes everything a girl cud want

Monday, September 12, 11:33:23 AM

he is the best ever GOD!!!!!

Thursday, September 8, 10:41:46 AM

Very stylized. You have to tune in to the fact that certain actors (Napoleon, Pedro, Kip, Deb) were told to act completely stiff and unnatural. At times I wasn`t sure Napoleon was even awake, he often had his eyes closed and his mouth hanging open. But even so, there`s something about this movie that kept me watching and I`m glad I did -- it`s not your average Hollywood movie but worth seeing. Could have done without the animal cruelty though, that wasn`t funny at all.

Thursday, September 8, 10:39:47 AM

Don`t miss the ending (hint: it comes AFTER the credits). It`s sweet!

Sunday, September 4, 03:02:00 PM

I find it dry and slow but very funny!! Napoleon is the new kind of hero 4 sho.

Wednesday, August 31, 02:40:38 PM

Napoleon is the new crack of movie films

Tuesday, August 23, 11:37:15 AM

The movie was like totally tibular...it was so flippen awesome...gosh

Tuesday, August 2, 07:45:46 PM

only saw a bit but what i saw was a smash

Sunday, July 31, 10:07:26 AM

great movie. I had a lot of fun watching it...

Monday, July 18, 12:58:25 PM

i thought Napoleon Dynamite was flipp`n awsome!!! Yesssss

Saturday, June 18, 08:06:00 PM

Sweet as Movie. it was awesome!

Saturday, June 18, 11:50:07 AM

Funny! Gosh idiots! Ever take it off any sweet jumps!

Tuesday, June 14, 05:11:47 PM

it was flippin sweet it was rthe best movie ive seen this year

Monday, May 16, 09:38:05 PM

I think this movie was flipp`n awsome!! It was so funny i

Monday, May 16, 09:37:17 PM

I saw the movie and thought it was really funny but kind of boring. I still like it though.

Sunday, May 15, 08:33:35 PM

Worst mouvie i have ever seen it is so BAD!!!!!

Friday, May 13, 09:22:44 PM

yea it was funny, but it was very very very very very very boreing. It also had no plot. It was like a few days in a geeks life. As my brother would call it-snore fest.

Monday, May 9, 11:49:31 PM

I loved the 7o`s theme going through the entire movie!! Could really relate to the humor!!

Tuesday, May 3, 02:23:30 PM

this movie is awsome it is 1 of the best movies ever !!!!!how can u not give it a 5 napolean is so hott...the movie was so funny i was laughing my a** off.i gave it 5 stars because a movie cant get much better ...GOSH well i hope there comes another Napolean Dynamite movie because that would b hott i luv u napolean dynamite!!!!

Thursday, April 28, 09:56:44 PM

I only have to say that this is the best movie ever >>> GOSH!!!

Thursday, April 21, 06:59:34 PM

It was so kewl !! Napoleon You are so Hot i want to meet him!!! why does he have to be married?? I LOVE NAPOLEON!!

Wednesday, April 13, 08:20:08 AM

it was so funny and Napoleon is so hot

Sunday, April 10, 04:21:31 PM

That movie was SO funny! One of my favorites! It was pointless but yet funny! Hopefully there will be another!!!

Thursday, April 7, 06:55:41 PM

THIS MOVIE WAS GOOD. I GAVE IT A 4 BECUZ SOME PARTS WERE SO STUPIS IT WAS HILARIOUS AND SOME PARTS WERE SO STUPIS IT WAS JUST STUPID LOL. BUT OVERALL THE MOVIE WAS FUNNY. I WATCHED IT IN SKOOL WITH MY CLASS AND WE WERE ALL LAUGHING OUT LOUD !!!!! EVEN THE TEACHER. I LIKED THIS MOVIE IT WAS REALLY FUNNY !!