Sunday, December 18, 01:53:00 PM

Love it. Watch it every year and laugh harder each time I watch it. Best movie ever made. It gets funnier every time you watch it.

Friday, December 16, 05:28:33 PM

Best Christmas movie ever. We watch it every year.

Monday, November 17, 08:50:36 PM

My favourite all time movie ever. Watch it every Christmas and laugh so hard every time. Chevy Chase at his best.

Friday, December 10, 08:57:53 AM

Clark Griswold and Cousin Eddie - the best Christmas comedy duo ever!

Tuesday, November 30, 03:56:28 PM

Best Christmas movie EVER!

Friday, January 8, 11:24:41 AM

A classic Xmas tradition

Monday, December 21, 08:33:39 AM

A must see Christmas feel good factor film!

Friday, May 15, 05:59:15 PM

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friday, December 26, 08:23:55 AM

Christmas favorite

Saturday, December 20, 02:59:32 PM

A must-see movie for the Griswold in all of us!