Tuesday, February 20, 12:11:19 AM

Not worth watching in the theatre I will give one star

Wednesday, February 14, 11:02:36 AM

Excellent the greatest , super duper movie

Tuesday, February 13, 04:24:49 PM

Very boring movie with distorted history Very unrealistically dramatic Just another effort to creat conflict among people of different beliefs

Monday, February 12, 09:30:27 PM

I really loved it movie was superb

Thursday, February 8, 09:41:58 AM

Beautiful historical structures you normally will not see and colorful costumes and jewel leery

Saturday, February 3, 02:33:00 PM

Excellent!!!!

Thursday, February 1, 09:32:46 PM

Awesome movie!!!

Monday, January 29, 02:51:57 PM

A great period movie, well researched and very well presented. Excellent performance by the actors, superb photography. A truly wonderful production.

Sunday, January 28, 01:02:35 PM

superb

Sunday, January 28, 01:01:37 PM

this movie was a masterpiece

Saturday, January 27, 11:10:32 PM

Real epic in the genre of Ben Hur.

Saturday, January 27, 01:08:57 PM

So beautiful and incredible drama, esp. the surprise ending. English subtitles made the story very easy to follow.

Saturday, January 27, 05:58:18 AM

Overly dramatic and sensationalist with no nuanced performances.