Tuesday, January 16, 07:45:51 AM

Piece of garbage

Wednesday, January 10, 12:19:45 PM

I love those girls! Always so funny! Great way to end the story.

Saturday, January 6, 12:12:00 AM

Just as good as the others!

Friday, January 5, 10:01:33 PM

A half star actually. The worst of the worst. None of them sing. Just a weak weak scriot and bad all around. Some soso moments with the big girl doing a scene from SPY that salute to Melissa McCarthy was well done. Other than that.......

Wednesday, January 3, 07:39:41 PM

Those girls are always funny.

Tuesday, January 2, 08:20:55 PM

Hmmmm Anna camp and Anna Kendrick

Tuesday, January 2, 08:04:36 PM

Fun Movie uplifting

Tuesday, January 2, 04:31:11 PM

Sadly, it was not very good! Very disappointing!

Monday, January 1, 03:02:22 PM

Rinse recycle repeat!

Monday, January 1, 02:36:37 PM

Girl power

Thursday, December 28, 07:52:37 PM

More please!!

Thursday, December 28, 04:54:40 PM

Best one!! Hope they do another one.

Thursday, December 28, 09:41:37 AM

3rd time is a charm! soooooooooooooo great

Thursday, December 28, 08:39:54 AM

Sequels are never usually as good as the first one, but I thought this was pretty good. There were great one liners and the girls were in fine form as usual. I especially liked the song at the end. Anna Kendrick is amazing, but Rebel Wilson steals the show as has some pretty cool fight moves! My 11 year old daughter and I enjoyed it!

Wednesday, December 27, 01:08:07 PM

These movies are just plain fun!!

Tuesday, December 26, 05:56:52 PM

Anna camp hmmmm

Tuesday, December 26, 02:24:14 PM

Amy was funny. Please don’t call her fat. Respect her please.

Tuesday, December 26, 02:23:13 PM

Very funny. The music was okay.

Tuesday, December 26, 02:22:49 PM

Movie was fine. Very disgusting from one used calling on of the actress a fat woman. Wow. No good

Tuesday, December 26, 12:58:32 PM

Loved the music -- silly plot line, but just plain fun!!

Tuesday, December 26, 12:21:19 PM

Please make 4 and 5

Tuesday, December 26, 11:41:41 AM

Give me a brake !! Why would they make 3 of theses ??

Monday, December 25, 11:21:56 PM

Hmmmm Anna Kendrick

Monday, December 25, 12:36:54 AM

The new hangover

Sunday, December 24, 11:00:21 PM

Hot broads

Saturday, December 23, 06:23:26 PM

I am disapointed. The first two were so good. This one has ridiculous story lines, the singing felt fake and over the top, they were full of sparkly costumes and pancake makeup. Nothing real. Also felt working too hard to be funny. If this was just a movie about fat Amy and no one else, it may have passed and become watchable.

Saturday, December 23, 03:06:51 PM

What a worthless steaming pile of cow dung

Friday, December 22, 12:36:33 AM

Anna Kendrick is hot

Thursday, December 21, 10:17:16 PM

The plot is silly, but there are lots of laughs and the music is great. All of us ( ages 28 to 63) enjoyed it and we all wished we could sing like the young ladies do.