Wednesday, August 8, 10:39:51 PM

This isn't a movie , it's the biography done by Ranbir Kapoor of one of the best actors in Bollywood, Sanjay Dutt who did many iconic roles and the life story of an actor who got framed.

Wednesday, July 18, 09:32:32 PM

really really great movie

Monday, July 16, 02:12:33 AM

Amazing Movie! Great screenplay, production, acting, etc! Highly Recommend it,!

Sunday, July 8, 11:39:50 PM

One of the best movie i hve ever seen ...well performed by Ranbir and great direction

Sunday, July 8, 04:06:57 PM

Great movie

Thursday, July 5, 07:02:42 AM

One of the best movie I have ever seen ,deserving for film fare award , Sanjay dutt is a real superstar of Indian film industry

Thursday, July 5, 01:51:05 AM

Everything

Thursday, July 5, 01:38:54 AM

Great movie .....Ranbir did phenomenal acting of Sanjay Dutt

Wednesday, July 4, 07:56:03 PM

Nice story of Mr Sanjay Dutt life time....well acting by Ranbir Kapoor 👍👍

Wednesday, July 4, 05:28:01 PM

Best movie ever

Wednesday, July 4, 04:06:06 PM

Very good movie

Monday, July 2, 11:51:16 PM

Ranbir Kapoor and Paresh Rawal have acted marvelous in the movie .Great movie and good cast . Good luck to Mr Sunjay Dutt !

Sunday, July 1, 07:02:02 PM

Absolutely fantastic! Great acting by Ranbir Kapoor in his portrayal of Sanjay Dutt’s life and times. Overall, an excellent production. A must see film. Congratulations to Mr Hirani for a superb film and best wishes to Mr Sanjay Dutt for a long and happy life!

Friday, June 29, 09:33:19 AM

Masterpiece

Thursday, June 28, 08:40:44 PM

I like this movie

Thursday, June 28, 12:02:25 AM

Can't Wait. Sanju Baba played by one and only Ranbir Kapoor. get ready to go back to the era of the 70's and experience the different life stages of the most controversial bollywood star.