Thursday, April 14, 03:44:57 PM

Waaaaay too stupid.

Monday, April 11, 03:00:38 PM

This sucked so hard! This is horror for people who don't know what real horror is. This stinks.

Saturday, March 26, 12:50:24 PM

Wow, this was so bad! Avoid!

Friday, March 25, 07:27:48 PM

The main plot of the movie follows the original so one could actually watch this one after the first. One could skip any or all of the middle movies but any included should be watched in order. That being said, the underlying story/progression of the main characters evolves in each movie so I would say that if you want a little extra 'bang for the buck', and to relate/get to know the main characters/connect with them, watch them all. I also liked that instead of making the villain(s) hard to guess, they made everyone else an obvious choice (thus making the villain(s) hard to guess.

Sunday, March 13, 09:09:25 AM

The one movie this year that doesn't disappoint.

Wednesday, March 9, 06:55:38 PM

People were terrified and screaming in the aisles. It takes a lot to scare contemporary horror audiences and this is one picture that not only met expectations but also exceeded them.

Tuesday, March 8, 10:26:22 AM

Not scary in the slightest, and just as shallow as any of the previous entries. "Makes you think" ?!? Hahaha! If you're not a thinker at all I suppose this pablum would qualify as an intellectual exercise, but people who actually read books and watch real cinema will recognize this for what it is: garbage.

Monday, February 21, 07:28:06 AM

It's that rare horror movie that not only makes you jump in your seat but also makes you think. Highly recommended.

Monday, February 14, 11:58:26 PM

Imbecile horror. This is complete garbage.

Saturday, February 12, 11:42:51 AM

Over done

Monday, February 7, 11:38:18 AM

It does a good job of not getting too far away from the core principles of the franchise, yet adding enough new ingredients to prevent it from becoming stale or dull.

Sunday, February 6, 05:06:45 AM

Ingenious! You won't see the scares coming until it's too late!!!

Thursday, February 3, 05:31:50 PM

Seen it five times already! The Halloween movies continue to careen downhill, but Scream is definitely on an upward trajectory.

Thursday, February 3, 05:15:57 PM

Latest entry in the garbage series. Insultingly stupid. Horror for spastics.

Wednesday, February 2, 10:31:19 PM

Not to be confused with the movie Scream but there are several callbacks to the movie Scream.

Wednesday, February 2, 04:04:12 PM

FOR WESSSSSS/sav and lou. absoulty da best scarwy movie we had wever watched. HeHahEhahehA. donkey horse pig face (: were crack heads lmao. Lou & Sav (:

Wednesday, February 2, 05:10:07 AM

You simply can't go wrong with a Scream movie. Fun for one and all!

Wednesday, February 2, 05:09:19 AM

Brings back fond memories and creates some new ones, too.

Tuesday, February 1, 11:44:53 AM

An intelligent and scary shocker. Best of the series, IMO.

Monday, January 31, 12:19:24 AM

Dumb. Not scary at all. Not that any of 'em were. Bad dialogue.

Saturday, January 29, 11:16:26 PM

Awesome!

Friday, January 28, 05:01:54 PM

Dull, predictable. Constantly undermines itself, just like the other films in this worthless franchise.

Friday, January 28, 03:33:53 PM

I didn't have the bar set real high when I went. Not great, but better than I expected.

Wednesday, January 26, 11:22:00 PM

Don't watch it alone!

Wednesday, January 26, 06:51:23 PM

The scariest movie since the original Psycho.

Tuesday, January 25, 09:03:13 PM

Hahaha! What a joke! Less scary than Barney the dinosaur. Stop making this garbage!

Monday, January 24, 10:17:39 AM

A scary masterpiece.

Friday, January 21, 10:38:15 AM

The suspense doesn't let up for a second.

Thursday, January 20, 08:42:56 PM

About as scary as a ladybug. This is total crap.

Thursday, January 20, 02:54:17 PM

The scariest movie in some time.

Thursday, January 20, 01:38:14 AM

These movies always sucked. This is no exception.

Tuesday, January 18, 05:32:06 PM

i want my money back!!!!!

Monday, January 17, 07:46:18 PM

Worth the wait, no question. Great to see the regulars back, and a new, younger cast of characters are introduced in case they want the series to continue.

Saturday, January 15, 04:02:43 AM

It's arguably the best callback movie yet.

Wednesday, January 12, 10:33:37 AM

It's a new terror classic! Absolutely loved this!

Tuesday, January 11, 04:48:48 PM

Only way you could have improved this would be to have brought Jennifer Love Hewitt back.

Tuesday, January 11, 02:08:10 PM

GREAT!

Tuesday, January 11, 01:08:37 PM

Yet another terrible entry in the worst horror franchise ever.

Sunday, January 9, 03:46:50 PM

My favourite of the series so far! Can't wait for the next part!

Saturday, January 8, 05:54:20 PM

A blast from the past and totally fun!