Thursday, March 14, 07:02:55 PM

Loved this movie. Good script. Great animation. Cameo from Stan Lee in animation Form.

Saturday, March 2, 12:24:23 AM

Great Movie all around. Best of all the marvel films.

Tuesday, February 26, 07:29:51 PM

This was extremely well done, The actual comic art comes to life, in movement and in story !

Thursday, February 21, 06:38:52 PM

This is a must see movie - incredible animation that is so creative and artistic with great voice acting too. Very original.

Friday, February 8, 10:49:36 PM

Best movie ever

Friday, February 8, 01:34:05 PM

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Friday, February 8, 01:33:29 PM

one word terrible

Thursday, January 31, 09:24:06 PM

ONE WORD.........AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Friday, January 25, 11:20:05 PM

TOTALLY AWESOME

Wednesday, January 23, 05:13:31 PM

Fun to watch.

Wednesday, January 23, 09:59:19 AM

At first I thought it was 3D, but hey those visuals were executed like I've never seen before. Makes every other super hero movie look like garbage. Stunning.

Tuesday, January 22, 09:51:20 PM

COOL

Sunday, January 20, 12:00:13 PM

I paid good money to watch this toon. Kinda stupid. Save your money and watch it in Netflix kids

Saturday, January 19, 08:35:35 PM

AWESOME

Saturday, January 19, 01:58:47 AM

Lots of action keep me watching I was totally into the movie

Wednesday, January 16, 04:28:01 PM

Brilliant. Beautiful Animation. A wonderful introduction of the Spider-Verse to a whole new generation.

Monday, January 14, 12:52:08 PM

I love spider man

Friday, January 11, 09:53:44 PM

One star really! Do you work for dc or are you rating the wrong movie! Nicklaus Cage bets toby m any day!

Friday, January 11, 09:44:49 PM

Scene after end credits!!!! Great movie

Friday, January 11, 09:24:35 PM

Stupid Cartoon

Friday, January 11, 05:22:39 PM

took the grandkids, 6 & 8, wasn't sure, but it turned out to be very entertaining, good story. Worth seeing.

Wednesday, January 9, 09:30:08 PM

Please don't watch is movie totally doesn't have toby McGreger he is amazing Spider-Man is only i watch

Wednesday, January 9, 10:23:47 AM

Great Movie

Monday, January 7, 03:58:07 PM

Love this movie...even more than the original

Monday, January 7, 01:32:40 AM

entertainment for the weekend with family

Sunday, January 6, 11:42:32 AM

Yes, it’s a cartoon. But the animation technology is astonishing. It’s a work of genius. Don’t miss this: it’s the equal of recent Marvel movie. Fast paced and well-written. I’ve seen it twice, Might go again.

Saturday, January 5, 12:37:02 PM

Best Spiderman Movie ever. Soundtrack dead on. For a 60-year-old, I loved it.

Friday, January 4, 07:27:02 PM

When I first heard about this Movie, I immediately thought it was fan fiction. But after watching the movie for myself, it Left me wanting more! I Love the Comic Book Art Style, Peni Parker is my favorite Character, Spider-Ham grew on me, Spider-Gwen was cool. Although seeing a female Doc Oc left me scratching my head a little. Still, I highly recommend this movie to all Spider fans.

Friday, January 4, 06:19:06 PM

Best Spider-Man movie to date! Watched on the edge of my seat, laughed practically the entire time. Great story, amazing animation. A must see!

Wednesday, January 2, 09:29:52 PM

Loved it

Wednesday, January 2, 03:29:29 PM

Excellent animation and story.

Monday, December 31, 10:40:50 AM

One of the best Spider-man movies made. Edge-of-your-seat exciting with a well-written story and a perfect introduction into some of the lesser-known versions of Spider-man. And the animation is like nothing I've ever seen. Plus the Stan Lee cameo will tug at your heart. And don't forget to stay through the credits!

Sunday, December 30, 11:46:49 PM

It’s a very funny movie

Wednesday, December 26, 06:34:11 PM

Unique and well written. Funny, action packed. A real twist on the spiderman universe. Enjoyed it on many different levels. The most "comic book" movie I have ever seen.

Monday, December 24, 01:00:05 PM

I so didn't like this movie. Very disappointing. The animation style wasn't pleasant for me. I should not have believed the reviews.

Friday, December 21, 04:33:58 PM

Best Spider-man movie yet!

Friday, December 21, 01:02:18 PM

I walked out after about an hour. This movie was a real dog.

Wednesday, December 19, 07:34:17 AM

Fantastic entry into the myths of the character. I must admit, when Miles Morales and the Ultimate Marvel Universe started in print way back when, I did the requisite eye roll—thought Marvel was doing another Clone saga, or Maximum Carnage dreck. However, this movie did the impossible...I could actually connect with a character other than Peter Parker. Pacing was tight, laughs aplenty, Requisite Miller and Lord “meta” humour. Whomever said in the reviews below that they fell asleep 3 times should probably see their doctor...sounds like a thyroid issue.

Tuesday, December 18, 08:35:01 PM

A must see..really enjoyed this!

Tuesday, December 18, 03:59:42 PM

Stop making those spider-mans, each time only worse. The first was the best and that is enough