Thursday, January 31, 09:48:18 AM

Great series, hoping for season 2

Tuesday, December 18, 03:38:48 AM

Top,top!!!!

Monday, December 3, 12:02:24 AM

I've been waiting all year and no season 2 😪

Thursday, November 29, 10:09:26 PM

I love this series' I'm hooked!

Thursday, November 22, 10:41:28 AM

I've been intrigued by this filming of "Surviving Escobar". The actors are excellent. Especially the Star, Juan Pablo Urrego. I would like to see this actor in more films, please! Every actor plays their parts with seriousness and I feel like they are so very true in this filming. EXCELLENTE!!!!

Friday, November 9, 06:10:30 PM

Great show! And I really hope theres a season 2, that would be nice

Tuesday, November 6, 02:56:13 AM

Loved it....season 2 please.....don't keep us waiting....

Monday, October 8, 11:15:18 PM

By far the best series I have watched amazing very addictive is there going to be a season 2?

Friday, October 5, 10:07:24 AM

I loved the main character Popeye. He's very relatable. The cliff hangers are intense. Your literally glued to the the tv. It's addictive!!

Tuesday, October 2, 09:01:24 PM

I LOVE THIS SEASON IT WAS SO AMAZING I MEAN I STAYED UP WATCHING THIS SEASON HOURS OF THE DAY COULDNT GET MY EYE OF THE TV??

Monday, October 1, 12:02:32 AM

I love this show. I’ve stayed up a couple nights just to finish this great show.

Tuesday, September 18, 02:11:13 PM

wow i have ADHD and this this the ONLY show ive watchted and stayed focused amazing i cant wait for sesaon 2 by far the best show ive ever watched in my life

Monday, September 17, 05:12:18 PM

Eveything!!!!!Netflix pleasee give us season two and announce release date!!! By far one of the best series out there!!!!!

Saturday, September 1, 01:50:26 AM

Good actors, well scripted, definitely a must see especially if you enjoy the Narcos series.

Monday, August 20, 06:15:56 PM

I loved everything about this show , although my girlfriend got mad at me for watching it hours on end lol

Wednesday, July 18, 03:54:59 PM

Loved this series..need more

Wednesday, July 18, 04:00:35 AM

You will be glued to the TV. Amazing.

Wednesday, July 11, 05:24:54 PM

I THINK THE WORD EXCELLENT APPLIES TO ANY AND EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH THIS SERIES..I MUST CONFESS I GET BORED EASILY.. BUT THIS IS THE ONLY SERIES, MOVIE,TV, HOLLYWOOD NON HOLLYWOOD DOCUMENTARY THAT HAD ME STUCK DAY BY DAY WATCHING ATLEAST 6-8HRS DAILY TILL I FINISHED IT AND IMMEDIATELY TRIED TO LOOK FOR THE 2nd SEASON WHICH AM ANXIOUSLY WAITING FOR.. THIS IS THE BEST OF THE BEST¡!!!!!

Wednesday, July 4, 05:57:37 PM

Addicted to this series, full of action and drama plus awesome actors Hopefully there is a second season. Bravo!

Tuesday, June 19, 08:24:34 PM

This is the far best I have seen. I seriously am looking forward to season2. I have seen many similar to Surviving Escobar Alias JJ and was not satisfy. This is definitely a favourite & is added to my list on Netflix. The main character Popeye ( Juan Urrego) is a fantastic actor keep it up. Netflix should add more of his other shows. ?? #5star all the way.

Wednesday, May 30, 03:52:05 PM

Conspiracy, deceit, survival, instinct, planning, corruption everything was so so good I watched it straight 8/9 hours..too too good

Wednesday, May 23, 11:45:48 PM

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SHOW!!! I NEVER sit and watch tv for hours but I literally could NOT turn my tv off!!!! Is there going to be a season two?!

Tuesday, May 22, 08:31:35 AM

Literally loved everything about this show. PERFECT NETFLIX SERIES. Honestly can’t really sit down and watch TV for hours at a time, but this changed everything. Literally watched this for hours on end. Best series ive ever seen.

Monday, April 30, 12:29:39 AM

This is a MUST watch!! Really amazing acting, good soundtrack, lots of action and well written drama. The best of all I've seen.

Thursday, April 26, 11:40:01 PM

Nice Impressive

Monday, April 9, 08:49:35 PM

TOP!!!!

Thursday, February 15, 02:49:55 AM

Loved everything!

Thursday, January 18, 07:30:01 PM

Omg I absolutely loved this series!

Wednesday, January 17, 07:13:53 PM

Extraordinary show!!!! Casting was perfect for each character. Fell in love with Juan Pablo Urrego, who portrays J.J.

Sunday, January 14, 06:46:25 PM

Enjoyed all 60 episodes last year, and watching it over at this time. Very good acting ! Looking forward to the 2nd season.

Thursday, January 11, 08:52:08 AM

Most addicting storyline I’ve ever seen. It’s like a book you can’t put down, stayed up two or three hours later than usual mesmerized. Exceptional casting and actors.

Sunday, December 31, 04:21:32 PM

Totally hook now my wife is hook watching this all night long.

Friday, December 29, 12:46:33 AM

Great acting . Was consumed by this show... Hope/can't wait for season 2

Thursday, December 28, 02:24:02 AM

Addicting Excellent series. Great Screenplay and actors especially JJ. Good job Netflix. Couldn't wait to watch it everyday. It completely consumed me.

Thursday, December 21, 01:59:49 PM

better than the other movies on this subject. couldn't stop watching and loved the acting and all the scenes.

Wednesday, December 20, 02:58:37 PM

I think the actors are all amazing and the overall quality couldn't be any better, with the exception of the occasional subtitles that flash by too quick to read; maybe they could fix that. Ana Maria is absolutely beautiful. Can't get enough of that pretty face. Keep the seasons comming. Totally addictive show.

Thursday, November 16, 09:21:58 AM

Excelente all the actors and actresses great excelente job

Friday, November 3, 08:24:12 PM

amazing actors and actresses!

Monday, October 30, 08:23:51 AM

Superb acting of each actors especially JJ and Urrego. I had to read the entire time but that didn't take away my enjoyment watching this show. I so love the cast that I found myself googling them

Monday, October 30, 02:02:18 AM

Need a English version.