Wednesday, July 11, 05:24:54 PM

I THINK THE WORD EXCELLENT APPLIES TO ANY AND EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH THIS SERIES..I MUST CONFESS I GET BORED EASILY.. BUT THIS IS THE ONLY SERIES, MOVIE,TV, HOLLYWOOD NON HOLLYWOOD DOCUMENTARY THAT HAD ME STUCK DAY BY DAY WATCHING ATLEAST 6-8HRS DAILY TILL I FINISHED IT AND IMMEDIATELY TRIED TO LOOK FOR THE 2nd SEASON WHICH AM ANXIOUSLY WAITING FOR.. THIS IS THE BEST OF THE BEST¡!!!!!

Wednesday, July 4, 05:57:37 PM

Addicted to this series, full of action and drama plus awesome actors Hopefully there is a second season. Bravo!

Tuesday, June 19, 08:24:34 PM

This is the far best I have seen. I seriously am looking forward to season2. I have seen many similar to Surviving Escobar Alias JJ and was not satisfy. This is definitely a favourite & is added to my list on Netflix. The main character Popeye ( Juan Urrego) is a fantastic actor keep it up. Netflix should add more of his other shows. ?? #5star all the way.

Wednesday, May 30, 03:52:05 PM

Conspiracy, deceit, survival, instinct, planning, corruption everything was so so good I watched it straight 8/9 hours..too too good

Wednesday, May 23, 11:45:48 PM

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SHOW!!! I NEVER sit and watch tv for hours but I literally could NOT turn my tv off!!!! Is there going to be a season two?!

Tuesday, May 22, 08:31:35 AM

Literally loved everything about this show. PERFECT NETFLIX SERIES. Honestly can’t really sit down and watch TV for hours at a time, but this changed everything. Literally watched this for hours on end. Best series ive ever seen.

Monday, April 30, 12:29:39 AM

This is a MUST watch!! Really amazing acting, good soundtrack, lots of action and well written drama. The best of all I've seen.

Thursday, April 26, 11:40:01 PM

Nice Impressive

Monday, April 9, 08:49:35 PM

TOP!!!!

Thursday, February 15, 02:49:55 AM

Loved everything!

Thursday, January 18, 07:30:01 PM

Omg I absolutely loved this series!

Wednesday, January 17, 07:13:53 PM

Extraordinary show!!!! Casting was perfect for each character. Fell in love with Juan Pablo Urrego, who portrays J.J.

Sunday, January 14, 06:46:25 PM

Enjoyed all 60 episodes last year, and watching it over at this time. Very good acting ! Looking forward to the 2nd season.

Thursday, January 11, 08:52:08 AM

Most addicting storyline I’ve ever seen. It’s like a book you can’t put down, stayed up two or three hours later than usual mesmerized. Exceptional casting and actors.

Sunday, December 31, 04:21:32 PM

Totally hook now my wife is hook watching this all night long.

Friday, December 29, 12:46:33 AM

Great acting . Was consumed by this show... Hope/can't wait for season 2

Thursday, December 28, 02:24:02 AM

Addicting Excellent series. Great Screenplay and actors especially JJ. Good job Netflix. Couldn't wait to watch it everyday. It completely consumed me.

Thursday, December 21, 01:59:49 PM

better than the other movies on this subject. couldn't stop watching and loved the acting and all the scenes.

Wednesday, December 20, 02:58:37 PM

I think the actors are all amazing and the overall quality couldn't be any better, with the exception of the occasional subtitles that flash by too quick to read; maybe they could fix that. Ana Maria is absolutely beautiful. Can't get enough of that pretty face. Keep the seasons comming. Totally addictive show.

Thursday, November 16, 09:21:58 AM

Excelente all the actors and actresses great excelente job

Friday, November 3, 08:24:12 PM

amazing actors and actresses!

Monday, October 30, 08:23:51 AM

Superb acting of each actors especially JJ and Urrego. I had to read the entire time but that didn't take away my enjoyment watching this show. I so love the cast that I found myself googling them

Monday, October 30, 02:02:18 AM

Need a English version.

Sunday, October 29, 08:06:44 PM

I LOVED surviving Escobar. It is totally addicting. I am going to watch for a 2nd time. JJ is phenomenal and so are a lot of other characters. Waiting anxiously for Season 2!

Tuesday, October 24, 01:42:57 AM

Totally addicting. As others have said, be prepared to get nothing accomplished for about 2 weeks. Watched way into the night because I could not turn it off. Would spend the work day anxious to see what new torment was awaiting JJ around the next corner. Dying for Season 2! The writing is superb, the acting is seamless. Loved watching the decade's fashion and technology progress. Appreciate the fact that for such a gritty, tense show, they refrained from gratuitous sex and violence. They allowed events to titillate and progress through the masterful storytelling. I miss you, JJ. Hurry back! A+

Monday, October 23, 11:20:18 AM

real stuff

Thursday, October 19, 10:12:20 AM

I enjoyed it; except the cut aways to the female narrator got on my last nerve. It just seemed like an interruption. And , that Alexandra was so stupid. It was amazing how many clothes she had in that little backpack.... not realistic.

Thursday, October 19, 12:25:49 AM

Love it!

Thursday, October 19, 12:23:48 AM

Hope there is another season! Better than Walking Dead!

Thursday, October 19, 12:02:28 AM

Watched about 7 times so far!

Sunday, October 15, 10:51:45 AM

GREAT series....cant wait for the second season? 5 stars!!

Wednesday, October 11, 11:59:21 PM

LOVE!! We finished the series and I miss JJ. I love all the drug lord characters.

Friday, October 6, 07:07:17 PM

It's very entertaining. I never want to stop watching and have stayed up late nights cause I couldn't stop binging, and can't wait to start watching the next day. The guy playing JJ is great. Great supporting cast.

Wednesday, October 4, 01:08:37 AM

Very well done. JotaJota may have been psychopath, but the guy is obviously very intelligent. He wrote the movie script and helped to direct the show. The casting was terrific, and all of the characters are believable. So much gringo money invaded Columbia, it was actually nice to see much of it passed around to everyone.

Tuesday, October 3, 09:56:14 AM

Great and addicting show. Just finished watching all 60 episodes. 5 Stars.

Sunday, October 1, 05:45:23 PM

Amazing acting. Kept me at the edge of my seat. Missing sleep, and binging on this. Omg. Can't stop reading the subtitles. Great picture quality.

Wednesday, September 27, 03:27:25 PM

Great

Saturday, September 23, 07:25:33 PM

Can t stop watching like 4 hrs st a time

Wednesday, September 20, 01:12:32 PM

excellent, I want to know the names about the full cast

Saturday, September 16, 02:20:29 PM

Utterly addictive due to its superb cast and screenplay... a must-see!