Wednesday, March 30, 11:30:25 AM

Awesome movie

Tuesday, August 25, 09:32:14 AM

It was excellent and the special effects were really cool.

Monday, April 7, 07:26:16 PM

It was excellent and the special effects were really cool.I've seen this movie 9 times in theatres it is so good!!!!

Tuesday, July 8, 07:50:19 PM

this was awesome movie

Thursday, December 20, 11:52:38 AM

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, July 8, 04:06:55 PM

Best ever!!!

Thursday, May 24, 06:29:28 PM

great storyline.

Saturday, April 14, 07:31:56 AM

the film made me get a deep thought on philosophy as recognize myself

Tuesday, March 13, 05:24:03 AM

I think The Matrix (1999) is one of the coolest movies ever made, although Reloaded and Revolutions does not make any sense, and I wonder why Larry had a sex change.....maybe because he finally flipped.....

Monday, January 8, 10:05:30 AM

I thought The Matrix was wonderful. It based on Jesus Christ on Neo saving Zion. The only thing wrong with it was to much bad words on it. I really didn`t like seeing God or Jesus being used in vain. But other than that The Matrix is one of my favorite sequels ever. I really hope that the Wachowski Brothers continue to make more Matrix movies. Hey why not make prequels. Like George Lucas did with Star Wars.

Monday, October 2, 10:35:46 PM

i agree with every person on here with a positive attitude. this just may be the best movie ever made....arguably that is....but a good one.

Saturday, September 23, 06:53:41 PM

the matrix is the best movie in this world

Thursday, July 27, 09:53:57 AM

i had never seen a movie like matrix i m just crazzzy for it it is just can`t find words to express my feelings it`s just superb !!!!

Wednesday, July 26, 03:53:03 AM

The Matrix is the BEST movie ever. The concept of it is really good. The special effects and movie outline is fantastic!!!!!

Sunday, July 2, 04:12:50 AM

I hope Keanu Reeves plays "Norrin Radd" best known as the Silver Surfer! He would be the perfect actor to get that role!

Friday, June 30, 10:48:49 PM

I really feel a sense of purpose each time i watch Matrix Revolution. i will really like get some clue on how someone like me can get to be thinking deep.You guys really explained God in away in the Matrix Movie, i.e our reletionship the Source is really what we need to build. the still remains the film i can watch one million times without geting tired of it.Keep up the good work.

Sunday, May 28, 02:30:56 AM

This movie is an astronishing one. It requires a lot of attention if u wanna understand it. This movie is the altimate movie ever made.Thanx to the wachowski brothers for explaining us the meaning of life.

Wednesday, April 12, 07:45:10 AM

i i used to think starwars was good but when i saw this... wow

Monday, April 10, 10:21:20 AM

The best.

Tuesday, January 17, 12:17:04 AM

THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE THEN COMES THE TERMINATOR 2

Tuesday, November 29, 07:31:38 AM

The matrix is my altime best film it is the best creation thank you to the wachoski brothers for producing this beautiful art work.

Saturday, November 19, 01:13:22 PM

best of all times

Saturday, October 22, 06:35:02 PM

Matrix is the morden version of an insight to the realisation of the self and to have happy mind with sheding all the illussions that one can derive in amaterialistic world,The most important thing only unconditional love is the fuel of this whole universes.....

Wednesday, August 3, 03:13:09 PM

the best!

Tuesday, July 26, 04:55:27 AM

AWESOME

Saturday, July 2, 01:24:35 PM

Very entertaining and outstanding special effects. Good acting!

Saturday, May 21, 05:43:15 PM

its a perfect combination of sci-fi and action

Friday, May 20, 06:13:29 AM

beyond any once imagination except mr. wachowski brothers thank U so much for giving an extra ordinary film for us this will help new growing directors to imagin beyond nature and other common storys from ameya gandhe india.

Thursday, May 19, 06:25:32 PM

almost like watching anime live best version

Tuesday, May 10, 11:31:45 PM

This is one of the most amazing and astonshing movies I have ever seen,yet with a Story this big and strange there is much room for flaws. There was hardly any after I tought about this Movie. It took me quite some time to figure out what it was all about,and to find out those flaws. When I first saw it I liked it. When I figured it out I loved it.

Wednesday, April 13, 01:42:34 AM

The best movie explaining about real life

Sunday, March 6, 02:29:06 PM

The Matrix trilogy ranks up there with the Preditor,Alien,Terminator trilogys and Independence Day as the best of the best in science fiction movies. Also War of the Worlds.

Wednesday, March 2, 04:50:26 AM

the best!!

Wednesday, March 2, 04:49:54 AM

Storyline with no continuous plot with confusing twists. Appelas to only hormone infested males who want action.

Friday, February 25, 09:12:59 AM

wachin this movie made mi wonder for a lil while .. is the world we livin in real or not .. wot is the meaning of our exsistance .. it still puzzles me 6 yrs later wen i watch it

Monday, February 7, 04:36:28 PM

great movie

Sunday, January 9, 09:40:21 PM

why did the wachowski brothers have to mess up the last two, dammit, this trilogy could`ve been as great as Lord of the Rings

Saturday, January 1, 05:06:33 PM

everything we saw here is possible.

Wednesday, December 29, 02:01:50 AM

Awesome and thought provoking. Special effects were great. One of the best thinking films ever ! Dark, edgy and creative. Hollywood should use this as the standard creative entertainment.

Monday, November 22, 01:09:27 PM

i think nature likes to tell something about itself through this film to the people, what is the position of us in real life matrix. It is not a film. it is a phelosophy. I have no words to appreciate it. It is inside me. Ashraf from Pakistan, Karachi.