Saturday, October 17, 11:02:16 AM

Love this movie!!!! None better.

Sunday, December 15, 08:28:02 PM

this is great mix of both christmas and halloween. great movie.

Thursday, April 30, 09:28:41 PM

IT IS THE BEST FLIPPIN MOVIE I LUV EVERYONE WHO LUVS IT AND I LOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVEEEE TIM BURTON

Monday, November 20, 02:30:41 PM

quite a good film

Saturday, October 21, 06:23:22 PM

ITS THE BEST MOVIE ! I loved it as a child and I love it now. I follow its all the way. Its great for people with an odd idea on life.

Saturday, October 21, 05:31:52 PM

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friday, October 20, 03:16:11 PM

i thhink this movie wasnt good at all!..i hated it

Friday, October 20, 07:14:57 AM

Wonderfully creative, awesome animation and truly memorable characters!

Wednesday, October 18, 08:45:47 PM

this movie is awesome always

Wednesday, October 18, 05:51:15 PM

Outstanding!

Tuesday, October 17, 09:42:19 PM

lame, lame, lame.

Tuesday, October 17, 07:41:43 PM

Fav movie of all time.

Sunday, October 15, 11:32:35 PM

best movie ever created.

Friday, December 2, 07:23:56 AM

This movie is both heartwarming and chilling!!!

Saturday, October 1, 12:37:53 PM

It was so incredible. Tim Burton is a genious! The animation/drawing and creativity of it all was unbelievable. I loved it.

Saturday, September 3, 01:10:46 AM

BEST MOVIE EVER!x1893719585656429765091491286574736796319765298365295

Wednesday, May 4, 12:12:16 PM

this movie was the best i had ever seen it was the best i loved it soo much

Monday, December 20, 03:43:38 PM

i absolutly loved this movie! I used to watch it every single day!

Monday, June 23, 02:10:54 AM

MUSIC TOP RATE, ANIMATION TOP RATE, ADDS UP TO THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!! FUN FOR KIDS, FAMILY, ANYONE WITH EYEBALLS WILL LOVE WATCHING

Friday, March 22, 12:24:03 PM

I loved this movie. I`ve watched about a million times and everything about it is amazing.

Saturday, February 2, 12:03:08 AM

Boring!!!!!!!! But a good movie!