Thursday, August 31, 10:48:36 AM

This is the only movie I would actually go out and buy.

Friday, April 7, 07:33:28 AM

The smugness oozes off the screen.

Wednesday, April 5, 12:59:01 AM

Terrible

Sunday, March 12, 04:06:56 AM

It insists upon itself.

Monday, January 5, 07:10:51 PM

Simply Amazing!

Monday, April 5, 03:21:10 PM

A truly beautiful film, which is incidentally my family’s annual night before Christmas movie. It is 'inconceivable' how many quotable lines there are (excellent drinking game) which all still bring a smile to my face even after 20 plus viewings. I can tell you there’s fencing, fighting, torture, revenge, giants, monsters, chases, escapes, true love, miracles, six fingered men and rodents of unusual size. I swear on the soul of my father, Domingo Montoya, you will enjoy this movie

Monday, September 29, 05:00:51 PM

classic

Wednesday, June 20, 04:39:48 PM

great movie cary elwes is gorgeous and a great actor.

Saturday, April 15, 11:30:34 PM

I`m extremely obsessed with Christopher Guest... Like, badly haha. And even though he`s evil in The Princess Bride, I still love that man!

Friday, March 24, 11:12:53 PM

i think westley is ssssssooooooooo hhhhhoooottttt! i love it is a great and wonderful love, fantasy, and humorisemovie. i love it.

Tuesday, January 24, 12:22:04 AM

hot cary makes a great whestly and hes in such a great movie based on such a great book and i mean great...greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat...........

Monday, December 26, 05:43:04 PM

this movie is the best movie i`v ever seen i`v watch this movie 19 times all ready.

Wednesday, July 20, 12:11:40 PM

Modern Classic

Saturday, December 11, 12:57:04 PM

When you really think about it, this is probably the best movie ever made. I don`t know anyone, and i mean anyone at all...that doesn`t like this movie. It has everything you want to see: romance, action, adventure, drama, thriller, scary. It`s one of the most classic movies of our generation and it`s incredibly enjoyable to watch. This movie deserves 6 stars. Best movie ever made.

Saturday, November 6, 10:58:56 AM

This is the best movie. I could do nothing but watch it repeatedly for the rest of my life and be happy.

Wednesday, November 3, 02:40:55 PM

it`s the best movie ever. cary evles is soooo hot.

Tuesday, September 14, 01:31:48 PM

I absolutley love the priness bride and i think caryy elwes is the most cutest guy i have ever scene.

Wednesday, August 11, 09:30:24 AM

This is a CLASSIC!!!! I LOVE this movie, as do my children, as do my parents. I have had to buy two copies of it due to the fact that we watch it so much that we wore the first one out!

Friday, April 16, 10:15:28 PM

The princess bride is my all time favorite. It captures the essence of what true love should be all about. I love how the prince for once isn`t the cliched handsome or the hero. It shares a warm place for me because there is a love of mine and his name is Wesley. This film is truly marvelous and a right good story attached to some wicked fencing,and fighting with ROUS`S. Not to mention Billy Crystal at one of his best. This movie is going to stay with me for eternity.

Monday, April 12, 04:29:35 PM

i absolutely love this movie! it`s a classic: the actors are all amazing and the movie is very loyal to the book! it doesn`t have computer graphics which, these days, only seem to make room for worse actors and cheesier lines. the scripts is funny, there`s action, a delicious romance... gah! i only have praises for this movie! i loved it!

Thursday, February 12, 03:37:31 PM

"I could do that. In fact, I`ve got some rope up here. But I do not think that you will accept my help, since I am only waiting around to kill you." "That does put a damper on our relationship." Ahhhh! I LOVED this movie!!!!!

Wednesday, February 11, 06:44:19 PM

I thought it was awsome it was the first time i saw cary elwes an i have loved him ever since.

Friday, November 7, 03:14:50 PM

THis was a great movie. It was really enjoyable, suspenseful, adventurous, and romantic. You dont get bored of this movie at all.

Tuesday, October 14, 04:45:42 PM

I fell in love with the movie i could feel the action ,the adventure the everything it was amazing.

Thursday, June 19, 07:50:52 AM

I THOUGHT IT WAS A REALLY GOOD FILM. Ive only watched it once but none the less its good, i absolutely adore cary elwes he really handsome

Monday, June 16, 11:33:29 PM

I love this movie-I`ve gotten all my friends to watch and love it too. We quote lines back and forth and others are amazed.

Wednesday, June 4, 05:00:51 PM

great! i love it! it`s a classic -sigh- no movie can ever top it

Wednesday, March 19, 02:56:53 PM

This was deffinetally one of the best romance movies. It`s for those that don`t like gooshy movies all that lovie-dovie stuff. It`s great I bought it the other day watch it all the time with friends!

Tuesday, February 25, 04:56:06 PM

I loved this movie. It took elements of love stories, comedies and plays on words and had a terrific cast. I own it and it`s one of the few movies watched on a regular basis at our house.