Cineplex Cinemas Manning Town Centre

15531 37 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 0S5
(780) 822-4783

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Book Club PG
1h 44m | Comedy

Breaking In PG
1h 28m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:
Thu, May 24:

Deadpool 2 14A
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Avengers: Infinity War PG
2h 30m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:
Thu, May 24:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Tue, May 22:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Tue, May 22:

Incredibles 2
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Jun 15:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jun 14:
Fri, Jun 15:
Sat, Jun 16:
Sun, Jun 17:
Mon, Jun 18:
Tue, Jun 19:


A Quiet Place 14A
1h 30m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Sat, May 19:
Sun, May 20:
Mon, May 21:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:

Rampage 14A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Sat, May 19:
Sun, May 20:
Mon, May 21:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:

Show Dogs G
1h 32m | Comedy, Family

Solo: A Star Wars Story STC
2h 15m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, May 24:
Mon, May 28:
Tue, May 29:

Life of the Party PG
1h 45m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, May 23:
Thu, May 24: