Cineplex Cinemas Manning Town Centre

15531 37 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 0S5
(780) 822-4783

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Bohemian Rhapsody PG
2h 15m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Fri, Jan 18:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Bumblebee PG
1h 54m | Action/Adventure

3D Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Fri, Jan 18:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Jan 18:
Sat, Jan 19:
Sun, Jan 20:

Captain Marvel
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:
Fri, Mar 8:
Mon, Mar 11:
Tue, Mar 12:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Mar 8:
Sat, Mar 9:
Sun, Mar 10:

A Dog's Way Home PG
1h 35m | Action/Adventure, Family

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Escape Room PG
1h 40m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Glass PG
2h 9m | Thriller

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Jan 18:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Mary Poppins Returns G
2h 10m | Family, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:

The Mule 14A
1h 56m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Fri, Jan 18:
Sat, Jan 19:
Sun, Jan 20:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Ralph Breaks the Internet G
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Jan 18:
Sat, Jan 19:
Sun, Jan 20:

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse PG
1h 57m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Fri, Jan 18:
Sat, Jan 19:
Sun, Jan 20:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Jan 18:
Sat, Jan 19:
Sun, Jan 20:

The Upside PG
2h 5m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Aquaman PG
2h 23m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Fri, Jan 18:
Mon, Jan 21:
Tue, Jan 22:
Wed, Jan 23:
Thu, Jan 24:

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 17:
Fri, Jan 18:
Sat, Jan 19:
Sun, Jan 20: