Cineplex Cinemas Manning Town Centre

15531 37 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 0S5
(780) 822-4783

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Den of Thieves 14A
2h 20m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

The Commuter PG
1h 45m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Ferdinand G
1h 47m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Jan 20:
Sun, Jan 21:

Black Panther
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 20:

Hostiles 14A
2h 14m | Drama, Western

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Insidious: The Last Key 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Jan 25:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Sat, Jan 20:
Sun, Jan 21:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:

Maze Runner: The Death Cure PG
2h 20m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jan 25:
Mon, Jan 29:
Tue, Jan 30:

Pitch Perfect 3 PG
1h 33m | Comedy, Musical

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Sat, Jan 20:
Sun, Jan 21:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:

The Post PG
1h 55m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Star Wars: The Last Jedi PG
2h 32m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Sat, Jan 20:
Sun, Jan 21:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

3D Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Sat, Jan 20:
Sun, Jan 21:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

12 Strong 14A
2h 10m | Action/Adventure, Drama, War

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Paddington 2 G
1h 43m | Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Jan 19:
Mon, Jan 22:
Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25: