Cineplex Cinemas Manning Town Centre

15531 37 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 0S5
(780) 822-4783

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Dark Phoenix PG
1h 53m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 9:40pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 9:40pm

The Lion King (1994) G
1h 29m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18:
  • 6:15pm
  • 9:15pm

The Secret Life of Pets 2 G
1h 26m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Jun 28:
  • 2:10pm
  • 4:25pm
  • 6:45pm
Sat, Jun 29:
  • 11:00am
  • 11:45am
  • 2:10pm
  • 4:25pm
Sun, Jun 30:
  • 12:15pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 4:40pm
Mon, Jul 1:
  • 12:15pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 4:40pm
Tue, Jul 2:
  • 1:20pm
  • 4:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:10pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 1:20pm
  • 4:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:10pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 1:20pm
  • 4:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:10pm

Spider-Man: Far From Home
2h 9m | Action/Adventure

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 4:00pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 4:00pm
Fri, Jul 5:
  • 4:00pm
Sat, Jul 6:
  • 4:00pm
Sun, Jul 7:
  • 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 8:
  • 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 9:
  • 4:00pm

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:45pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:45pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:45pm

Toy Story 4 G
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

3D Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:00pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:00pm
Fri, Jun 28:
  • 1:10pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:20pm
Sat, Jun 29:
  • 10:45am
  • 1:15pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:20pm
Sun, Jun 30:
  • 1:10pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:20pm
Mon, Jul 1:
  • 1:10pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:20pm
Tue, Jul 2:
  • 1:10pm
  • 3:45pm
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 1:10pm
  • 3:45pm
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:00pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 1:10pm
  • 3:45pm
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:00pm

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Sat, Jun 29:
  • 12:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 4:55pm
  • 7:30pm
  • 10:15pm
Sun, Jun 30:
  • 12:30pm
  • 2:55pm
  • 5:25pm
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:15pm
Mon, Jul 1:
  • 12:30pm
  • 2:55pm
  • 5:25pm
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:15pm

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 29:
  • 11:30am
Sun, Jun 30:
  • 5:15pm
Mon, Jul 1:
  • 5:15pm
Tue, Jul 2:
  • 2:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:00pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 2:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:00pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 2:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:00pm

Godzilla: King of the Monsters PG
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Jun 28:
  • 3:30pm
Sat, Jun 29:
  • 12:15pm
  • 3:30pm
Sun, Jun 30:
  • 12:25pm
  • 3:30pm
Mon, Jul 1:
  • 12:25pm
  • 3:30pm

Shaft 14A
1h 51m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 6:40pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 6:40pm