Cineplex Cinemas Manning Town Centre

15531 37 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 0S5
(780) 822-4783

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Alita: Battle Angel PG
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:

Captain Marvel
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:
Fri, Mar 8:
Mon, Mar 11:
Tue, Mar 12:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Mar 8:
Sat, Mar 9:
Sun, Mar 10:

Cold Pursuit 14A
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Glass PG
2h 9m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Happy Death Day 2U 14A
1h 40m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World PG
1h 34m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 21:

The Prodigy 14A
1h 31m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:

Ralph Breaks the Internet G
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse PG
1h 57m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The Upside PG
2h 5m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

What Men Want 14A
1h 57m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Aquaman PG
2h 23m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part G
1h 46m | Action/Adventure, Animation

3D Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Isn't it Romantic PG
1h 28m | Comedy, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21: