Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Book Club PG
1h 44m | Comedy

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, May 23:


Avengers: Infinity War PG
2h 30m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 28:
Sun, Jul 29:

Cat On a Hot Tin Roof NR
1h 48m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 3:
Wed, Jun 6:

Despicable Me 3 G
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 30:

Early Man G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 2:

I Feel Pretty PG
1h 50m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Sat, May 19:
Sun, May 20:
Mon, May 21:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:
Thu, May 24:

Incredibles 2
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jun 14:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jun 14:
Fri, Jun 15:
Sat, Jun 16:
Sun, Jun 17:
Mon, Jun 18:
Tue, Jun 19:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 19:

Justice League PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 16:

The Land Before Time PG
1h 9m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 23:


Peter Rabbit PG
1h 33m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 26:

A Quiet Place 14A
1h 30m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Sat, May 19:
Sun, May 20:
Mon, May 21:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:
Thu, May 24:

Show Dogs G
1h 32m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 19:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, May 23:

Solo: A Star Wars Story STC
2h 15m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Storks G
1h 40m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 9:

Van Gogh - Of Wheat Fields and Clouded Skies

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 13:
Sun, Jun 17: