Galaxy Cinemas Sherwood Park Mall

2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 3H9
(780) 416-0152

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

A Quiet Place 14A
1h 30m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Avengers: Infinity War PG
2h 30m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Black Panther PG
2h 14m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Deadpool 2
Action/Adventure, Comedy

Despicable Me 3 G
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 30:

Early Man G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 2:

Ferdinand G
1h 47m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 5:

I Feel Pretty PG
1h 50m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Jumanji (1995) PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 12:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 19:

Justice League PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 16:

The Land Before Time PG
1h 9m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 23:

Peter Rabbit PG
1h 33m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 26:

Pup Star: World Tour G

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 28:

Ready Player One PG
2h 20m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Sherlock Gnomes G
1h 26m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Storks G
1h 40m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 9:

Super Troopers 2 14A
1h 40m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:

Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie PG
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 29:

Rampage 14A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Blockers 14A
1h 42m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Blumhouse's Truth or Dare 14A
1h 40m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3: