Galaxy Cinemas Sherwood Park Mall

2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 3H9
(780) 416-0152

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

A Bad Moms Christmas 14A
1h 41m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Coco G
1h 16m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

3D Showtimes

Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Daddy's Home 2 PG
1h 40m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Elf G
1h 37m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 2:

Home Alone
1h 43m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 25:

Justice League PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Sun, Nov 19:
Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Murder on the Orient Express PG
1h 54m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

The Polar Express 3D G

3D Showtimes

Sat, Dec 9:

Star Wars: The Last Jedi
2h 30m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Dec 14:
Mon, Dec 18:
Tue, Dec 19:
Wed, Dec 20:
Thu, Dec 21:
Sun, Dec 24:

The Star G
1h 26m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Thor: Ragnarok PG
2h 10m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Nov 19:
Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Wonder PG
1h 53m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

Wonder Woman PG
2h 21m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Nov 18: