Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


3.53 / 5

Based on 43 votes and 39 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 1 to 10 of 39


  • really good
    November 13, 2017

    We have been there many times and can't complain about anything. Very polite staff very friendly and helpful. Had a problem with my seat, contacted the right person and problem was corrected right away. I tip my hat to the staff and management, good job

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Better popcorn than Edmonton
    October 31, 2017

    Small community theatre that tries hard??

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • good pop
    May 15, 2017

    The wife and I went to see snatched and many other movies and never had the problems that a lot of people seem to be having. We have not ever had a problem with the staff or waiting for drinks popcorn or candy. I do believe some people just complain because they didn't like the movie or just in a bad mood. They should pick the movies they want to see not just go as there is nothing else to do. we have also taken our great grand kids there and never had any problems. This is a good place to go and see a movie , thank you for the good service and pleasant smiles.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • VOLUME
    March 01, 2017

    WAY WAY TOO LOUD

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Fix the sound
    February 15, 2017

    In past couple months I've been to two shows in different rooms and both times the speakers at the front were blown. That and the sound was turned up so high it hurt the ears and it garbled the action scenes audio. The floor had puddles on 2 seperate levels and you could tell someone dragged a mop thru it once and left the rest. Empire took way better care of this place when they owned it.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • TOO COSTLY
    November 15, 2016

    We were there on Friday, November 11 to watch hacksaw ridge. We ordered one medium popcorn one small popcorn one small drink one medium drink and two small candy bars. That cost us $30.98! I think we were overcharged and the guy at the counter did not give us our receipt

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great theatre
    October 25, 2016

    Comfortable seats, yummy popcorn. Movie selection is very good. Anytime that I'm not thrilled with the selection I check the theaters in the city. Nothing any better there! New releases come out very soon. Very convenient. Concession is a bit pricey, but not more expensive than other theaters. Try getting a free refill in another theater anymore! Don't like paying for a second layer of butter?? Go ahead and spend 10 times the amount driving into the city. And get home half an hour later afterward. Admission prices are also less than cineplex. A points reward system would be nice though

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • NICE
    August 26, 2016

    Always very friendly!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wow!
    August 10, 2016

    We took our Grandkids. I guess we don't go to the Movies enough. 2 small,1 medium,1 large popcorn, 2 small , 1 medium, 1 large Drink... $52.00 ! The movie Ice Age was $27.00. I really don't know how some people can afford this but I guess some can.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Popcorn yummy/ small town welcome.
    March 27, 2016

    We do not have not been to the city for a movie since this theatre opened! Friendly staff, clean, and great atmosphere for a good time out anytime!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service