Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Bohemian Rhapsody PG
2h 15m | Drama

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

Elf G
1h 37m | Comedy, Family

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 1:
Sun, Dec 2:
Wed, Dec 5:

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald PG
2h 14m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:
Fri, Nov 16:
Sat, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 18:
Mon, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 20:

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:
Fri, Nov 16:
Sat, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 18:
Mon, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 20:

The Girl in the Spider's Web 14A
1h 57m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating / Park the Stroller) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:

Gremlins PG
1h 46m | Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Nov 24:
Sun, Nov 25:
Wed, Nov 28:

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms PG
1h 39m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

Overlord 18A
1h 49m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

The Polar Express G
1h 32m | Animation, Documentary, Drama, Family

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 8:
Sun, Dec 9:
Wed, Dec 12:

Venom 14A
1h 52m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

A Star is Born 14A
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14: