Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove (Empire Theatres)

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

2001: A Space Odyssey PG
2h 21m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Wed, Sep 27:

American Assassin 14A
1h 51m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

The Emoji Movie G
1h 32m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 26:

The Hitman's Bodyguard 14A
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

Home Again PG
1h 37m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

IT 14A
2h 15m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

Kingsman: The Golden Circle 14A
2h 21m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 22:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

mother! 18A
2h 1m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:



Spider-Man: Homecoming PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Thor: Ragnarok
Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Nov 2:
Fri, Nov 3:
Sat, Nov 4:
Sun, Nov 5:
Mon, Nov 6:
Tue, Nov 7:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Nov 2:
Fri, Nov 3:
Sat, Nov 4:
Sun, Nov 5:
Mon, Nov 6:
Tue, Nov 7:

Westworld PG

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

Wind River 14A
1h 50m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20: