Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove (Empire Theatres)

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

The Commuter PG
1h 45m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Black Panther
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 15:
Fri, Feb 16:
Sat, Feb 17:
Sun, Feb 18:
Mon, Feb 19:
Tue, Feb 20:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 15:
Fri, Feb 16:
Sat, Feb 17:
Sun, Feb 18:
Mon, Feb 19:
Tue, Feb 20:

Fifty Shades Freed
2h 0m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 8:
Mon, Feb 12:

The Greatest Showman PG
1h 45m | Drama, Musical

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Kill Bill: Vol. 1 18-A
1h 51m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 10:
Sun, Feb 11:

Kill Bill: Vol. 2 18-A
2h 16m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 17:
Sun, Feb 18:

Lucy 14-A
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 24:
Sun, Feb 25:



Pitch Perfect 3 PG
1h 33m | Comedy, Musical

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

The Post PG
1h 55m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Star Wars: The Last Jedi PG
2h 32m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

12 Strong 14A
2h 10m | Action/Adventure, Drama, War

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Paddington 2 G
1h 43m | Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25: