Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Aladdin PG
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Family, Musical

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 6:50pm
  • 9:50pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 6:50pm
  • 9:50pm

Annabelle Comes Home 14A
1h 46m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:40pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:40pm

The Lion King (1994) G
1h 29m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family, Musical

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm
Fri, Jul 19:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm
Sat, Jul 20:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm
Sun, Jul 21:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm
Mon, Jul 22:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm
Tue, Jul 23:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm

The Lion King in RealD 3D
Action/Adventure, Animation

3D (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
Fri, Jul 19:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 20:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Sun, Jul 21:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Mon, Jul 22:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 23:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm

Men in Black: International PG
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 9:30pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 9:30pm

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 6:30pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 6:30pm

The Secret Life of Pets 2 G
1h 26m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 5:30pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 10:10pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 5:30pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 10:10pm

Spider-Man: Far From Home
2h 9m | Action/Adventure

3D (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Fri, Jul 5:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Sat, Jul 6:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Sun, Jul 7:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Mon, Jul 8:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Tue, Jul 9:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Fri, Jul 5:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Sat, Jul 6:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Sun, Jul 7:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Mon, Jul 8:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm
Tue, Jul 9:
  • 12:30pm
  • 3:45pm

Toy Story 4 G
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

3D (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:20pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:20pm

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 5:15pm
  • 6:20pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 5:15pm
  • 6:20pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm

Godzilla: King of the Monsters PG
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (Reserved Seating / CC) Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 9:10pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 9:10pm