Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Alita: Battle Angel PG
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:

Captain Marvel
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:
Mon, Mar 11:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:
Mon, Mar 11:
Tue, Mar 12:

Cold Pursuit 14A
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Happy Death Day 2U 14A
1h 40m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World PG
1h 34m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 21:
Fri, Feb 22:
Sat, Feb 23:
Sun, Feb 24:
Mon, Feb 25:
Tue, Feb 26:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 21:
Fri, Feb 22:
Sat, Feb 23:
Sun, Feb 24:
Mon, Feb 25:
Tue, Feb 26:

The Prodigy 14A
1h 31m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:

Ralph Breaks the Internet G
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:

What Men Want 14A
1h 57m | Comedy

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part G
1h 46m | Action/Adventure, Animation

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Isn't it Romantic PG
1h 28m | Comedy, Romance

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating / Park the Stroller) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21: