Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


3.53 / 5

Based on 44 votes and 40 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 11 to 20 of 40


  • really good
    November 13, 2017

    We have been there many times and can't complain about anything. Very polite staff very friendly and helpful. Had a problem with my seat, contacted the right person and problem was corrected right away. I tip my hat to the staff and management, good job

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Kept Secret
    March 31, 2014

    Our theatres in Spruce Grove are awesome. Don't need the Edmonton hassle.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Love it!
    July 16, 2013

    I really enjoy going to this theatre! They have all the newest movies and the staff is very friendly. I find the theatre to be fairly clean and the seats are quite comfortable.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • great
    April 10, 2014

    Went and saw captain America the winter soldier. this theater is great. The staff is always polite. also the leg room in the theater is surprisingly nice there. at least in theater 1 and 2. don't think I've been in the others. i don't use the concession so Im rating it 4. Im sure it would very a 5 if i used it

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Excellent Place
    November 05, 2014

    A lot more room then the one in Edmonton, cleaner, more organized, and nicer staff. Yeah prices are a little much, but that's normal for movie theaters anyways to keep them running. To bad for the people who had bad experiences in the Spruce Grove Cinemas, just bad luck for them.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Better popcorn than Edmonton
    October 31, 2017

    Small community theatre that tries hard??

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Dedicated to Good Service
    June 15, 2014

    The theatre in Spruce Grove is always welcoming and friendly. I love coming to see movies in Spruce Grove! It's nice to see familiar faces helping you on concession and the managers/supervisors always seem really helpful whenever people have issues or the staff are confused. The prices are cheaper than the theatres in the city, plus we save on gas. Overall love coming to the landmark in Spruce.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great family theatre!
    September 26, 2015

    I love that its family friendly and over all pretty clean! Only thing is I found lots of the employees were just standing around chatting...

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great Considering.....
    March 26, 2015

    It's a small town theatre so you aren't going to get the same screen size or seat comfortability as in the city. Considering this the prices shouldn't be as high as they are.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service

  • April 10, 2015

    Always a good time

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service