Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


3.53 / 5

Based on 47 votes and 42 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 31 to 40 of 42


  • The spy
    April 19, 2014

    There's a creep running around looking for DO NOT! 'or I will throw you out!' Tact is not his virtue, very unfriendly to the customers.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wow!
    August 10, 2016

    We took our Grandkids. I guess we don't go to the Movies enough. 2 small,1 medium,1 large popcorn, 2 small , 1 medium, 1 large Drink... $52.00 ! The movie Ice Age was $27.00. I really don't know how some people can afford this but I guess some can.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service

  • March 06, 2016

    Very disappointed with the service. Waited in line for 35 minutes for popcorn and drinks.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Worst Service at a Movie Theatre
    May 29, 2014

    We bought our tickets at Costco so when we received our snacks the guy said we owed almost $4 for the layered butter! Apparently they charge for EACH layer! What a robbery, they have no shame! On the board it says $0.89, yet they will charge for each layer. Managers pay attention: that's false advertising. They made us late for our movie because they had to get the manager. We won't go back here, Edmonton here we come! Back! Where the layers of butter are only one price!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Movie selction beyond poor
    January 16, 2014

    This was a great theatre before it was taken over. Now have to drive to Edmonton again to go to the movies. Never anything decent playing, all kids movies. Very disappointed this nice theatre is now a cast off.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Not the same
    June 13, 2014

    Since it was taken over by Landmark the prices have gone up but the service has gone far down. No longer enjoy the theater experience as much. Not the best.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Expensive
    February 16, 2016

    Should offer prices for family, really how expensive is popped corn to make? Went and paid more for junk food than I did for the movie. Really disgusted with the prices.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • 26 year old IDed for a rated 16 movie
    February 10, 2014

    Unbelievable! I am 26, and while I look young for my age, I do not look 16. The girl at the counter demanded my ID. I when I refused and explained that I was 10 year solder than the required age, she said "Well that's nice, prove it." I did show her my ID and then asked to speak to the manager who was not available, then walked out. Horrible and embarrassing.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Terrible!
    February 21, 2014

    Concession is always understaffed and under trained! I missed the first 30 minutes of the movie waiting for popcorn! Not going back ever again unless to take kids on a weekday afternoon!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Pure garbage
    December 30, 2013

    Worst theatre in Alberta ignorant staff bad service all around very poor selection of movies the market in spruce grove is more then kids movies and lame comedy's won't be returning I'd rather waste money on fuel to drive to the city

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service