Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


3.53 / 5

Based on 47 votes and 42 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 11 to 20 of 42


  • NICE
    August 26, 2016

    Always very friendly!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wow!
    August 10, 2016

    We took our Grandkids. I guess we don't go to the Movies enough. 2 small,1 medium,1 large popcorn, 2 small , 1 medium, 1 large Drink... $52.00 ! The movie Ice Age was $27.00. I really don't know how some people can afford this but I guess some can.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Popcorn yummy/ small town welcome.
    March 27, 2016

    We do not have not been to the city for a movie since this theatre opened! Friendly staff, clean, and great atmosphere for a good time out anytime!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • People complaining
    March 10, 2016

    All these people complaining are probably crotchy people who think they can be rude and dickish to the teenagers working there, and when they get it in return they lose it and cry on the Internet. I have only ever had a good experience here, with pleasant employees. To the one who said teens were standing around talking. Please tell me, would you like them all to tear your ticket one at a time in a conga line? Or maybe a shoe shine while you wait for snacks? This theatre is JUST like any other theatre. Same prices, same amount you'd expect to pay for junk food. What're these people expecting, bloody small town prices? Sure as shit doesn't reflect on gas prices, grocery prices, restaurant prices. People need to realize going out is expensive and if you can't afford it, stay home ya scroungey idiots.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service

  • March 06, 2016

    Very disappointed with the service. Waited in line for 35 minutes for popcorn and drinks.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Expensive
    February 16, 2016

    Should offer prices for family, really how expensive is popped corn to make? Went and paid more for junk food than I did for the movie. Really disgusted with the prices.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great family theatre!
    September 26, 2015

    I love that its family friendly and over all pretty clean! Only thing is I found lots of the employees were just standing around chatting...

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Good experience
    June 19, 2015

    I have always found the experience in Spruce Grove's theatre positive. The staff were excellent and all other aspects including the prices were fine.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service

  • April 10, 2015

    Always a good time

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great Considering.....
    March 26, 2015

    It's a small town theatre so you aren't going to get the same screen size or seat comfortability as in the city. Considering this the prices shouldn't be as high as they are.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service