Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
(780) 962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


3.53 / 5

Based on 47 votes and 42 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 21 to 30 of 42


  • Unfriendly staff
    March 09, 2015

    Horrible service, if they wouldn't be the only one in Spruce they would go under. Try to avoid if possible,

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Excellent Place
    November 05, 2014

    A lot more room then the one in Edmonton, cleaner, more organized, and nicer staff. Yeah prices are a little much, but that's normal for movie theaters anyways to keep them running. To bad for the people who had bad experiences in the Spruce Grove Cinemas, just bad luck for them.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Good movie house
    August 30, 2014

    It's nice to have a theatre here in Spruce Grove and not having to drive into Edmonton. It still has that small town feel and friendliness you would except.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best staff ever
    August 30, 2014

    I always have a great experience when going to this theatre! Staff are friendly and the place is clean.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Dedicated to Good Service
    June 15, 2014

    The theatre in Spruce Grove is always welcoming and friendly. I love coming to see movies in Spruce Grove! It's nice to see familiar faces helping you on concession and the managers/supervisors always seem really helpful whenever people have issues or the staff are confused. The prices are cheaper than the theatres in the city, plus we save on gas. Overall love coming to the landmark in Spruce.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Not the same
    June 13, 2014

    Since it was taken over by Landmark the prices have gone up but the service has gone far down. No longer enjoy the theater experience as much. Not the best.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Worst Service at a Movie Theatre
    May 29, 2014

    We bought our tickets at Costco so when we received our snacks the guy said we owed almost $4 for the layered butter! Apparently they charge for EACH layer! What a robbery, they have no shame! On the board it says $0.89, yet they will charge for each layer. Managers pay attention: that's false advertising. They made us late for our movie because they had to get the manager. We won't go back here, Edmonton here we come! Back! Where the layers of butter are only one price!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wonderful Theatre
    May 20, 2014

    The theatre is always neat and clean, the staff do a great job of talking to people and give good recommendations. I agree with the poster below, to complain about movie selection and being checked for ID seems childish? There's no such thing as a Rated 16 movie? I've waited in a line that went to the front doors and still got popcorn in 15 minutes. One of the best theatres I've gone too, I always feel welcomed.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • The spy
    April 19, 2014

    There's a creep running around looking for DO NOT! 'or I will throw you out!' Tact is not his virtue, very unfriendly to the customers.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • great
    April 10, 2014

    Went and saw captain America the winter soldier. this theater is great. The staff is always polite. also the leg room in the theater is surprisingly nice there. at least in theater 1 and 2. don't think I've been in the others. i don't use the concession so Im rating it 4. Im sure it would very a 5 if i used it

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service