Landmark Cinemas 7 Spruce Grove

130 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0C8
780-962-2332

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

The Addams Family 2 PG
1h 33m | Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Mon, Oct 18:
  • 6:10pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 6:10pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 3:00pm
Wed, Oct 20:
  • 6:10pm
Thu, Oct 21:
  • 6:20pm

Dune PG
2h 35m | Adventure, Fantasy, Drama, Sci-Fi

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 21:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
  • 9:20pm
Fri, Oct 22:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Sat, Oct 23:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Sun, Oct 24:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Mon, Oct 25:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Tue, Oct 26:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Tue, Oct 26:
  • 3:40pm
Wed, Oct 27:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm

Eternals
2h 37m | Action, Adventure

(Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Nov 4:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:30pm
Thu, Nov 4:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Fri, Nov 5:
  • 3:30pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Fri, Nov 5:
  • 3:45pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:45pm
Sat, Nov 6:
  • 12:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:30pm
Sat, Nov 6:
  • 12:15pm
  • 3:45pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:45pm
Sun, Nov 7:
  • 12:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:20pm
Sun, Nov 7:
  • 12:15pm
  • 3:45pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:35pm
Mon, Nov 8:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:20pm
Mon, Nov 8:
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:30pm
Tue, Nov 9:
  • 3:45pm
Tue, Nov 9:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:20pm
Tue, Nov 9:
  • 3:30pm
Tue, Nov 9:
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:35pm
Wed, Nov 10:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:20pm
Wed, Nov 10:
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:30pm
Thu, Nov 11:
  • 12:15pm
  • 3:45pm
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:30pm
Thu, Nov 11:
  • 12:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:20pm

Halloween Kills 18A
1h 46m | Horror, Thriller

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Mon, Oct 18:
  • 6:40pm
  • 8:45pm
  • 10:00pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:10pm
  • 10:15pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 4:15pm
Wed, Oct 20:
  • 6:40pm
  • 8:45pm
  • 10:00pm
Thu, Oct 21:
  • 6:50pm
  • 9:50pm

The Last Duel 14A
2h 33m | Drama

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Mon, Oct 18:
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:30pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 7:10pm
  • 9:30pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 3:50pm
Wed, Oct 20:
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:30pm
Thu, Oct 21:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:40pm

No Time to Die PG
2h 43m | Action, Adventure, Thriller

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Mon, Oct 18:
  • 6:30pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 9:15pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 6:45pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 2:45pm
  • 3:30pm
Wed, Oct 20:
  • 6:30pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 9:15pm
Thu, Oct 21:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:30pm

Ron's Gone Wrong G
1h 47m | Adventure, Animation, Comedy

(Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 21:
  • 6:40pm
  • 9:10pm

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings PG
2h 12m | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Mon, Oct 18:
  • 6:35pm
  • 9:40pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 6:20pm
  • 9:20pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 3:15pm
Wed, Oct 20:
  • 6:35pm
  • 9:40pm

Venom: Let There Be Carnage 14A
1h 37m | Action, Sci-Fi, Thriller

(Reserved Seating / Closed Captions) Showtimes

Mon, Oct 18:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 6:00pm
  • 10:20pm
Tue, Oct 19:
  • 3:40pm
Wed, Oct 20:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
Thu, Oct 21:
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:35pm