Landmark Cinemas 9 City Centre

10200-102nd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4B7
(780) 421-7018

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Book Club PG
1h 44m | Comedy


Avengers: Infinity War PG
2h 30m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

The Child Remains 18A

Regular Showtimes

Fri, May 18:
Sat, May 19:
Sun, May 20:
Mon, May 21:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:

Incredibles 2
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Jun 14:
Fri, Jun 15:
Sat, Jun 16:
Sun, Jun 17:
Mon, Jun 18:
Tue, Jun 19:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Jun 14:
Fri, Jun 15:
Sat, Jun 16:
Sun, Jun 17:
Mon, Jun 18:
Tue, Jun 19:

Isle of Dogs PG
1h 41m | Animation, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sun, May 20:
Tue, May 22:
Wed, May 23:
Thu, May 24:

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Comedy, Musical

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:
Mon, Jul 23:
Tue, Jul 24:


Solo: A Star Wars Story STC
2h 15m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, May 24:
Mon, May 28:
Tue, May 29:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, May 24:
Mon, May 28:
Tue, May 29: