Landmark Cinemas 9 City Centre

10200-102nd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4B7
(780) 421-7018

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Life Itself 14A
1h 58m | Drama, Romance

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Acquainted
Drama

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Wed, Dec 5:

Anthropocene
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:

Ballet Now
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4:

Beetlejuice PG
1h 32m | Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Oct 13:
Sun, Oct 14:
Wed, Oct 17:

Bel Canto 14A
1h 42m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 1:

Between Land and Sea
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:
Sat, Oct 6:

The Children Act 14A
1h 45m | Drama

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:

Clara
1h 42m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 28:

Colette
1h 51m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:

Constructing Albert
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 28:
Tue, Oct 2:

Die Hard PG
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:
Sun, Sep 30:

Dogman
1h 43m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Oct 5:


EIFF Program
Other

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 28:

Fahrenheit 11/9 PG
2h 8m | Documentary

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

First Man
2h 18m | Drama

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 11:
Mon, Oct 15:
Tue, Oct 16:

From the Wild
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 28:

The Grizzlies PG
Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 27:

The Guilty
1h 25m | Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:

The Heat: A Kitchen (R)evolution PG
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Oct 5:

Heavy Trip (Hevi reissu)
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 6:

The House with a Clock in its Walls PG
1h 44m | Comedy, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Hummingbird Project
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4:

I Am Not A Witch
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 1:
Wed, Oct 3:

Kreuzberg
Drama

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sun, Sep 30:

Lake Shore Drive
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 30:

The Last Movie Star
Drama

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:

Love Jacked
Comedy, Romance

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Wed, Nov 7:

Maria By Callas
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 1:
Thu, Oct 4:

Mirai (Mirai no Mirai)
Animation, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 6:

Mother's Head (Cabeza Madre)
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 3:

Necessary Evil
53m | Drama, Television, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 28:

The Need to Grow
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Oct 5:

The New Romantic
1h 22m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 3:

Over the Limit (2017)
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 3:

A Polar Year
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 6:

The Predator 18A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Push
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 6:

Road to the Lemon Grove
Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Oct 5:

Saving Private Ryan 18-A
2h 50m | Action/Adventure, Drama

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Oct 6:
Sun, Oct 7:
Wed, Oct 10:

Scarface 18A
2h 50m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Wed, Sep 26:

Shut Up and Play the Piano
Documentary

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4:

The Silent Revolution
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 2:

A Simple Favor 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Sisters Brothers
2h 0m | Comedy, Western

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sun, Sep 30:

Venom NR
1h 52m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Oct 5:
Sat, Oct 6:
Sun, Oct 7:
Mon, Oct 8:
Tue, Oct 9:

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4:
Fri, Oct 5:
Sat, Oct 6:
Sun, Oct 7:
Mon, Oct 8:
Tue, Oct 9:

We Have Forever
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 2:

What They Had
1h 41m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 1:

White Boy Rick 14A
1h 51m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Nun 14A
1h 36m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Crazy Rich Asians PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Romance

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:

A Star is Born NR
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4: