Landmark Cinemas 9 City Centre (Empire Theatres)

10200-102nd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4B7
(780) 421-7018

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

The Commuter PG
1h 45m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Black Panther
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Feb 16:
Sat, Feb 17:
Sun, Feb 18:
Mon, Feb 19:
Tue, Feb 20:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 15:
Fri, Feb 16:
Sat, Feb 17:
Sun, Feb 18:
Mon, Feb 19:
Tue, Feb 20:

Call Me by Your Name 14A
2h 12m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Fifty Shades Freed
2h 0m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 8:
Mon, Feb 12:
Tue, Feb 13:

Hostiles 14A
2h 14m | Drama, Western

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

I, Tonya 14A
1h 59m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Maze Runner: The Death Cure PG
2h 20m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Jan 25:
Tue, Jan 30:

Molly's Game 14A
2h 20m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:



The Post PG
1h 55m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

Star Wars: The Last Jedi PG
2h 32m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25:

12 Strong 14A
2h 10m | Action/Adventure, Drama, War

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Tue, Jan 23:
Wed, Jan 24:
Thu, Jan 25: