Landmark Cinemas 9 City Centre

10200-102nd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4B7
(780) 421-7018

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

2019 Oscar Nominated Shorts - Animation PG
1h 30m | Animation, Short

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

2019 Oscar Nominated Shorts - Live Action 14A
1h 30m | Short

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Alita: Battle Angel PG
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Captain Marvel
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:
Mon, Mar 11:
Tue, Mar 12:

Cold Pursuit 14A
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Cold War 14A
1h 28m | Drama, Romance, War

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The Favourite 14A
2h 0m | Drama

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Glass PG
2h 9m | Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:

Happy Death Day 2U 14A
1h 40m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World PG
1h 34m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 21:
Fri, Feb 22:
Sat, Feb 23:
Sun, Feb 24:
Mon, Feb 25:
Tue, Feb 26:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Feb 21:
Fri, Feb 22:
Sat, Feb 23:
Sun, Feb 24:
Mon, Feb 25:
Tue, Feb 26:

The Prodigy 14A
1h 31m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

What Men Want 14A
1h 57m | Comedy

Regular (Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part G
1h 46m | Action/Adventure, Animation

3D (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Isn't it Romantic PG
1h 28m | Comedy, Romance

Regular (CC / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21: