Landmark Cinemas 9 City Centre (Empire Theatres)

10200-102nd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4B7
(780) 421-7018

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

2001: A Space Odyssey PG
2h 21m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Wed, Sep 27:

American Assassin 14A
1h 51m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Barracuda

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 7:

Beach Rats
1h 35m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 4:

Birth of a Family

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 1:
Thu, Oct 5:

Breathe
1h 57m | Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 2:

Call Me by Your Name
Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 30:


Dunkirk PG
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Thriller, War

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

EIFF: Viewfinders 1

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 3:

EIFF: Viewfinders 2

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 4:

EIFF: Viewfinders 3

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 5:

Faces Places (Visages, villages)

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 1:
Fri, Oct 6:

The Heretics 14-A

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Nov 1:

The Hitman's Bodyguard 14A
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:

Home Again PG
1h 37m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:


Kingsman: The Golden Circle 14A
2h 21m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

La Chana

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 30:
Mon, Oct 2:

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

Loveless (2011)

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 30:

Loving Vincent
1h 35m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 30:

Lucknow Central

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 2:

mother! 18A
2h 1m | Thriller




Patti Cake$ 14A
1h 48m | Drama

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Rebels on Pointe
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 29:
Tue, Oct 3:

Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked the World PG
1h 42m | Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 1:
Sat, Oct 7:

Stronger 14A
1h 56m | Drama

The SUBWAY Lunchbox Shorts 2

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 3:

The SUBWAY Lunchbox Shorts 5

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Oct 6:

Thor: Ragnarok
Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Nov 3:
Sat, Nov 4:
Sun, Nov 5:
Mon, Nov 6:
Tue, Nov 7:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Nov 2:
Fri, Nov 3:
Sat, Nov 4:
Sun, Nov 5:
Mon, Nov 6:
Tue, Nov 7:

Tulip Fever 14A
1h 47m | Drama

Westworld PG

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

Wind River 14A
1h 50m | Thriller