Leduc Cinemas

4702 50 St.
Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W2
(780) 986-2728

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


4.10 / 5

Based on 45 votes and 32 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 1 to 10 of 32


  • The ROYAL TREATMENT for a night out at the movies!
    October 26, 2013

    Great Customer Service: every effort was made to make us comfortable and happy, but without crowding or intimidating us. Great Pricing: we were able to stay well within our budget. Great Concessions: wide selection, everything was fresh, AND THE POP CORN WAS TO DIE FOR. Excellent Comfort and Viewing: the seats were the ULTIMATE IN COMFORT and the arrangement provided unobstructed viewing. WE WILL BE BACK. Thank you for a fine experience!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • YOU GOTTA COME TO THIS THEATRE
    November 02, 2013

    This was definitely the BEST movie experience i have EVER had!!! The customer service was fantastic, the new renos are amazing, and the popcorn was delicious! Prices are unbeatable.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Prices & Comfortable Seats
    January 30, 2015

    Most of the theaters have been renovated and the seats are really comfortable. And where can you go to a new release for $10 a person. Love it!!!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Popcorn Ever!
    February 16, 2015

    Family friendly service and great prices. Renovations are really nice too!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • POPCORN IS AWESOME!
    April 30, 2015

    Very friendly theatre. every one behaves themselves.:D People go to enjoy the movie. Awesome place, prices are affordable... I crave the popcorn, even now...

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • I love everything about this place.
    August 16, 2015

    Picture and sound quality are beyond excellent. Great prices. Generally easy t get in even with new releases. Very comfortable seating, new renovations. Five stars across the board in my opinion.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Small town Theatre .. AWESOME
    October 17, 2015

    The Leduc Cinemas has awesome seating.. great popcorn and pricing doesn't stretch the pocketbook... We would rather go to the Leduc cinema before we even think about going into the city... New releases are current.. we do not get old stuff.. Just love going for $6.00 Tuesday's.. the big city can't compete with that...Keep up the great job!! Thank you...

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Excellent seats and free popcorn seasoning
    November 20, 2015

    Really nice theater cheap tickets and great prices on everything and friendly staff. You don't need to be rich to go to the nice local leduc theater,the seats are nicer than ciniplex and you have way more room to seat.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great Movie Experience without the Big City Prices!
    May 01, 2016

    I love all the renovations, the comfortable seats, the GREAT staff!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Nice place
    July 23, 2016

    Nice theater, good popcorn and way better prices then in Edmonton.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service