Leduc Cinemas

4702 50 St.
Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W2
(780) 986-2728

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


4.10 / 5

Based on 45 votes and 32 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 1 to 10 of 32


  • Welcoming
    November 23, 2018

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best place to take your kids!
    November 08, 2018

    Reasonable prices and fabulous staff. Would go to more movies if it was closer to my home.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wetaskiwin
    July 19, 2018

    Best of everything here!! We drive 45 minutes to go there, rather than going to Camrose which is 15 minutes away. Camrose....now there is a theater that truly sucks!!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • the definitive "hidden gem"
    April 02, 2018

    very unassuming from the outside. Looks like basically every small town theatre built in the 70's or 80's. Inside, the concession is a bit smaller than most, and there are only two cashiers, but everything after that is a big theatre experience. Customer service is absolutely phenomenal. Management must treat staff like gold, because, in over a dozen visits across a number of years, I have always had excellent service! The main theatre (there are four) is MUCH larger than you think it will be, with superb seating - lean back seats, wide armrest, very wide aisles for super easy access. Picture and sound quality is excellent. This IS a high end big theater experience in a small town, easy to get to, lower priced theater. I highly recommend this theater.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best theater in the area.
    June 12, 2017

    best chairs, best audio, best vibe, don't know what else to say. I live a 40 minutes drive away in north Edmonton and come here all the time!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Worst theatre in the world
    May 07, 2017

    There only (4) Screens Showing. Concessions is only popcorn with butter, soft drinks and a choice of a few candies. Poorly Managed, not friendly rude and not family friendly theatres too.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Amazing people
    February 06, 2017

    The people at this theatre are always so kind and are so patient with the customers they always have a smile on there face and never know when to stop being nice/happy I definitely recommend this theatre and will for sure visit again soon! ;) :)

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Theater in Town
    September 22, 2016

    Really amazing . The Best in Edmonton

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • I'm spoiled.
    September 10, 2016

    I'm on a long layover at the airport and decided to take in a movie. I'm sitting here before it even starts and I have to second everything said about the seats. They are, without exception, the most comfortable theatre seats I've ever tried. The concessions are reasonably priced - only $5 for a drink and glosette raisins (and you can't get glosette raisins at other theatres!). Staff were all smiles. I must say I'm impressed.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best bargain, most comfortable seats anywhere
    July 30, 2016

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service