Leduc Cinemas

4702 50 St.
Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W2
(780) 986-2728

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


4.19 / 5

Based on 45 votes and 33 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation

Type the code:



Theatre Reviews
Showing 1 to 10 of 33


  • Will Definitely Be Back
    January 22, 2020

    We are new to the area and this was our first time in this theatre. Very impressed with the seating, sound system and over all experience.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Welcoming
    November 23, 2018

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best place to take your kids!
    November 08, 2018

    Reasonable prices and fabulous staff. Would go to more movies if it was closer to my home.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wetaskiwin
    July 19, 2018

    Best of everything here!! We drive 45 minutes to go there, rather than going to Camrose which is 15 minutes away. Camrose....now there is a theater that truly sucks!!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • the definitive "hidden gem"
    April 02, 2018

    very unassuming from the outside. Looks like basically every small town theatre built in the 70's or 80's. Inside, the concession is a bit smaller than most, and there are only two cashiers, but everything after that is a big theatre experience. Customer service is absolutely phenomenal. Management must treat staff like gold, because, in over a dozen visits across a number of years, I have always had excellent service! The main theatre (there are four) is MUCH larger than you think it will be, with superb seating - lean back seats, wide armrest, very wide aisles for super easy access. Picture and sound quality is excellent. This IS a high end big theater experience in a small town, easy to get to, lower priced theater. I highly recommend this theater.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best theater in the area.
    June 12, 2017

    best chairs, best audio, best vibe, don't know what else to say. I live a 40 minutes drive away in north Edmonton and come here all the time!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Worst theatre in the world
    May 07, 2017

    There only (4) Screens Showing. Concessions is only popcorn with butter, soft drinks and a choice of a few candies. Poorly Managed, not friendly rude and not family friendly theatres too.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Amazing people
    February 06, 2017

    The people at this theatre are always so kind and are so patient with the customers they always have a smile on there face and never know when to stop being nice/happy I definitely recommend this theatre and will for sure visit again soon! ;) :)

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Theater in Town
    September 22, 2016

    Really amazing . The Best in Edmonton

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • I'm spoiled.
    September 10, 2016

    I'm on a long layover at the airport and decided to take in a movie. I'm sitting here before it even starts and I have to second everything said about the seats. They are, without exception, the most comfortable theatre seats I've ever tried. The concessions are reasonably priced - only $5 for a drink and glosette raisins (and you can't get glosette raisins at other theatres!). Staff were all smiles. I must say I'm impressed.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service