Leduc Cinemas

4702 50 St.
Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W2
(780) 986-2728

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


4.07 / 5

Based on 43 votes and 30 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 11 to 20 of 30


  • Best bargain, most comfortable seats anywhere
    July 30, 2016

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • I'm spoiled.
    September 10, 2016

    I'm on a long layover at the airport and decided to take in a movie. I'm sitting here before it even starts and I have to second everything said about the seats. They are, without exception, the most comfortable theatre seats I've ever tried. The concessions are reasonably priced - only $5 for a drink and glosette raisins (and you can't get glosette raisins at other theatres!). Staff were all smiles. I must say I'm impressed.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Theater in Town
    September 22, 2016

    Really amazing . The Best in Edmonton

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • super comfy seats!
    June 25, 2016

    very clean, like the floors are not sticky like every other one. always have the newest flicks. great show times for kids. and good prices. love it!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best theater in the area.
    June 12, 2017

    best chairs, best audio, best vibe, don't know what else to say. I live a 40 minutes drive away in north Edmonton and come here all the time!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Wetaskiwin
    July 19, 2018

    Best of everything here!! We drive 45 minutes to go there, rather than going to Camrose which is 15 minutes away. Camrose....now there is a theater that truly sucks!!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • the definitive "hidden gem"
    April 02, 2018

    very unassuming from the outside. Looks like basically every small town theatre built in the 70's or 80's. Inside, the concession is a bit smaller than most, and there are only two cashiers, but everything after that is a big theatre experience. Customer service is absolutely phenomenal. Management must treat staff like gold, because, in over a dozen visits across a number of years, I have always had excellent service! The main theatre (there are four) is MUCH larger than you think it will be, with superb seating - lean back seats, wide armrest, very wide aisles for super easy access. Picture and sound quality is excellent. This IS a high end big theater experience in a small town, easy to get to, lower priced theater. I highly recommend this theater.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • A Hidden Gem
    September 27, 2015

    Not being from Leduc, I was surprised to find this gem tucked away there. The theater was very clean, the staff were friendly and courteous. The seats were fantastic ! Much nicer than some other small town theaters I have been too!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • My favorite theater in Edmonton area
    October 17, 2013

    I love this theater. You can't beat the prices on everything and with the new renos it's theatres are comparable to the big corporate theaters. Oh and did I mention, the best popcorn I have ever had!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Theatre Experience is Better than the Big City Theatres!
    December 05, 2014

    This theatre has great customer service The renovated theatres are way better than the big city theatre..seating is awesome unlike Cineplex worn out seats Popcorn is the Best I have ever had Prices are very reasonable

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service