Leduc Cinemas

4702 50 St.
Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W2
(780) 986-2728

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


4.01 / 5

Based on 39 votes and 28 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 11 to 20 of 28


  • Very up to date
    May 21, 2016

    Very nice theater very up-to-date excellent popcorn

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Great Movie Experience without the Big City Prices!
    May 01, 2016

    I love all the renovations, the comfortable seats, the GREAT staff!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service

  • March 02, 2016

    Awesome theatre

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • My favorite theatre!
    February 08, 2016

    Now that Leduc Cinemas is fully renovated, I don't need to go anywhere else! Great service, all the way from the cashier, concession, and those who clean up after us all. Oh, and, the popcorn is the Best!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • popcorn was horrible
    January 02, 2016

    The seating and sound system was perfect.great customer service. Popcorn was cold n tasteless even though it was buttered

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Excellent seats and free popcorn seasoning
    November 20, 2015

    Really nice theater cheap tickets and great prices on everything and friendly staff. You don't need to be rich to go to the nice local leduc theater,the seats are nicer than ciniplex and you have way more room to seat.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Small town Theatre .. AWESOME
    October 17, 2015

    The Leduc Cinemas has awesome seating.. great popcorn and pricing doesn't stretch the pocketbook... We would rather go to the Leduc cinema before we even think about going into the city... New releases are current.. we do not get old stuff.. Just love going for $6.00 Tuesday's.. the big city can't compete with that...Keep up the great job!! Thank you...

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • A Hidden Gem
    September 27, 2015

    Not being from Leduc, I was surprised to find this gem tucked away there. The theater was very clean, the staff were friendly and courteous. The seats were fantastic ! Much nicer than some other small town theaters I have been too!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • I love everything about this place.
    August 16, 2015

    Picture and sound quality are beyond excellent. Great prices. Generally easy t get in even with new releases. Very comfortable seating, new renovations. Five stars across the board in my opinion.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • POPCORN IS AWESOME!
    April 30, 2015

    Very friendly theatre. every one behaves themselves.:D People go to enjoy the movie. Awesome place, prices are affordable... I crave the popcorn, even now...

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service